Sara Rubalcava
Sara Rubalcava

Cell: (415) 572-5256

Office: (415) 454-8300

MORE INFO
 

Home Office(s):
San Rafael
545 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Cell: (415) 572-5256

Office: (415) 454-8300

Fax: (415) 453-3563

VISIT OFFICE PAGE
  • About Me

    Thank you for visiting my page! I am excited to introduce all the ways Old Republic Title can assist you and your clients. For more information on any of the items listed below, please feel free to contact me at any time. To set up a time for a virtual appointment please send me an email at srubalcava@ortc.com or call me 415-572-5256.

    I look forward to connecting soon!

     

    Meet our Marin Team

    Mill Valley

    Reg Leighton rlighton@ortc.com

    Retie Brown rbrown@ortc.com

    Karen Dibasilio kdibasilio@ortc.com

     

    San Rafael

    Courtnee Filian cfilian@ortc.com 

    Kelly Valadez kvaladez@ortc.com

    Marilinda Vega mvega@ortc.com

     

    Novato

    Diana McInnis dmcinnis@ortc.com

    Margaret Kriletich mkriletich@ortc.com

    Shauna Caetano scaetano@ortc.com

     

  • Links For Consumers
  • Testimonials

    What are others saying about working with Sara Rubalcava?

    Add A Comment

    Thanks for submitting a comment! Sara Rubalcava will be notified and once it has been approved it will display here. Have a great day!

    Sara is helpful, responsive and kind. Helps me with all my needs and I highly recommend working with her for all your escrow needs. She has a great team behind her! Looking forward to working with her again soon!

    Phoebe Reyes

    Sara is totally responsive and professional meeting our needs quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a “can do” person that “get’s it done”! Looking forward to many more transactions with Sara and the ORTC team.

    Jimmy Wanninger

    As a real estate agent, I know it is important to have access to records in my local area. Whenever I have needed assistance in accessing these records, I have called Sara. Her responses have been prompt, professional, helpful, and thorough.

    Kati Zweig

    Sara is simply wonderful. She is responsive and always wants to help with a smile. Whether the request is as small as fixing a password issue on the ORT website or getting Farm ordered, she is on top of it. I am thankful for all her help and her timely informative emails.

    Iraj Zolnasr

    Sara, is immediately responsive to my request. I appreciate her attention to detail and her ability to assist me when ever I reach out to her.

    Tim Cullen

    I am so incredibly thankful for Sara and all that she does. Her team is incredible and she is always responsive which is truly what we need in this fast paced environment. My team and I am incredibly thankful for all that Sara has been able to bring to the industry throughout Sonoma and Marin and we truly do not know where we'd be without her incredibly expertise and assistance. Sara, thank you for all that you do!

    Mike Belfor

    Sara is always there for me to get me all the information I need right away!Professional and friendly, and I will use Old Republic again because of ther.

    Carla Giustino

    Sara, is great to work with totally reliable and professional every day of the week, a pleasure to work with ! Mike Cohen

    mike cohen