Houston Operations - Sugar Land
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
4690 Sweetwater Blvd., Suite # 290
Sugar Land, TX 77479
(281) 265-9500
(281) 715-5688 eFAX
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Anna Melass, Commercial Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7362
e-mail: amelass@oldrepublictitle.com


Jen Cason, Assistant
(713) 552-7323
e-mail: jcason@oldrepublictitle.com




Jeremy Garcia, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7321
e-mail: jgarcia4@oldrepublictitle.com


Amy Riggle, Assistant
(713) 552-7325
e-mail: ariggle@oldrepublictitle.com


Rose Herbst, Commercial Sales Development
e-mail: rherbst@oldrepublictitle.com


Marilyn Wester, Receptionist
e-mail: mwester@oldrepublictitle.com