Texas - Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company Offices


Jeff Webb, Vice President, Houston Direct Operations Manager
e-mail: jwebb@oldrepublictitle.com




Houston Operations - Post Oak
777 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 100
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 626-9220
(281) 715-5693 eFax
Free Reserved parking spaces located inside the parking garage on the 1st level as you enter from Hollyhurst Ln.

All visitors please check in at Suite 100 for closing.
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Jodi Lozano, Houston Division Escrow Manager
(713) 552-7366
e-mail: jlozano1@oldrepublictitle.com

Residential Escrow Officers



Pam Longley, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7317
e-mail:
plongley@oldrepublictitle.com


Amy Mancuso, Assistant
(713) 552-7367
e-mail:
amancuso@oldrepublictitle.com




Diane New, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7306
e-mail: dnew@oldrepublictitle.com


Karen Caulfield, Assistant
(713) 552-7308
e-mail: kcaulfield@oldrepublictitle.com




Terry Baca, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7311
e-mail: tbaca@oldrepublictitle.com


Joyne Samnaneveth, Assistant
(713) 552-7373
e-mail: jsamnaneveth@oldrepublictitle.com


Maggie Stowe, Assistant
(713) 552-7313
e-mail: mstowe@oldrepublictitle.com



Sydney Samuels
Sydney Samuels, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7342
e-mail: ssamuels@oldrepublictitle.com



Margaret Burnside
Margaret Burnside, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7444
e-mail: mburnside@oldrepublictitle.com

Allison Blount
Allison Blount, Assistant
(713) 552-7352
e-mail: ablount@oldrepublictitle.com

Emily Mercer
Emily Mercer, Assistant
(713) 552-7396
e-mail: emercer@oldrepublictitle.com



Lisa Brillhart, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7312
e-mail: lbrillhart@oldrepublictitle.com




Leslie Kappler, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7441
e-mail: lkappler@oldrepublictitle.com



Tiffany Curtis, Assistant
(713) 552-7319
e-mail: tcurtis@oldrepublictitle.com



Audrey Thorpe, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7459
e-mail: athorpe@oldrepublictitle.com


Erica Sims, Assistant
(713) 552-7393
e-mail: esims@oldrepublictitle.com



Krista Good, Escrow Officer & CESA
(713) 552-7447
e-mail: kgood@oldrepublictitle.com



Sandra Rodriguez, Assistant
(713) 552-7307
e-mail: srodriguez1@oldrepublictitle.com

Christie Vega, Assistant
(713) 552-7451
e-mail: cvega@oldrepublictitle.com



Policy Department

Audra Jones, Head of Policy and Audit
e-mail: ajones1@oldrepublictitle.com


Residential Marketing


Elizabeth Borski
(713) 552-7316
e-mail: eborski@oldrepublictitle.com


Jodie Guarino Stocker
(713) 552-7350
e-mail: jstocker@oldrepublictitle.com


Heather Harvey
(713) 552-7446
e-mail: hharvey@oldrepublictitle.com


Mary Bea Wickman
(713) 552-7344
e-mail: mbwickman@oldrepublictitle.com


Stacy Epps
(713) 552-7309
e-mail: sepps@oldrepublictitle.com


Molly Evans
(713) 552-7450
e-mail: mevans@oldrepublictitle.com



Commercial Escrow Officers



Thomas Osborne, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7360
e-mail: tosborne@oldrepublictitle.com



Mindy Crawford,
Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7336
e-mail: mcrawford@oldrepublictitle.com




Mari Maher, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7365
e-mail: mmaher@oldrepublictitle.com




Elizabeth Meyers, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7348
e-mail: emeyers@oldrepublictitle.com




Heidi Andrews, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7335
e-mail: handrews@oldrepublictitle.com


Lauren Farmer, Assistant
(713) 552-7372
e-mail: lfarmer@oldrepublictitle.com


Maria Subieta, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7332
e-mail: msubieta@oldrepublictitle.com






Anna Melass, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7362
e-mail: amelass@oldrepublictitle.com




Jennifer Smith, Assistant
(713) 552-7368
e-mail: jsmith3@oldrepublictitle.com





Lenel Riggs, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7331
e-mail: lriggs@oldrepublictitle.com




Jean Hicks, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7448
e-mail: jhicks@oldrepublictitle.com


Ruth Freeman, Assistant
(713) 552-7457
e-mail: rfreeman@oldrepublictitle.com




Lavinia Longley, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7449
e-mail: llongley@oldrepublictitle.com


Larissa Kornienko, Assistant
(713) 552-7339
e-mail: lkornienko@oldrepublictitle.com




Commercial Marketing
See our Commercial Services page


Lyla Talbot
(713) 552-7354
e-mail: ltalbot@oldrepublictitle.com


Anne Louise Conway
(713) 552-7361
e-mail: aconway@oldrepublictitle.com


Greg Holmes
(713) 552-7359
e-mail: gholmes@oldrepublictitle.com

Houston Operations - Title Plant
777 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 100
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 626-9220
(281) 715-5686 eFAX


Marc Carmona, Plant Manager
(713) 552-7439
e-mail: mcarmona@oldrepublictitle.com