Texas - Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company Offices


Jeff Webb, Vice President, Houston Direct Operations Manager
e-mail: jwebb@oldrepublictitle.com


Taryn Cheesman, Office Manager / Executive Assistant
(713) 552-7371
e-mail: tcheesman@oldrepublictitle.com


Houston Operations - Post Oak
777 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 100
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 626-9220
(281) 715-5693 eFax
Free Reserved parking spaces located inside the parking garage on the 1st level as you enter from Hollyhurst Ln.

All visitors please check in at Suite 100 for closing.
Map to Office

Driving Directions



Residential Escrow Officers



Pam Longley, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7317
e-mail:
plongley@oldrepublictitle.com


Tiffany Curtis, Assistant
(713) 552-7319
e-mail:
tcurtis@oldrepublictitle.com




Diane New, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7306
e-mail: dnew@oldrepublictitle.com


Karen Caulfield, Assistant
(713) 552-7308
e-mail: kcaulfield@oldrepublictitle.com




Terry Baca, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7311
e-mail: tbaca@oldrepublictitle.com



Joyne Samnaneveth, Assistant
(713) 552-7373
e-mail: jsamnaneveth@oldrepublictitle.com


Maggie Stowe, Assistant
(713) 552-7313
e-mail: mstowe@oldrepublictitle.com


Stephanie Lebron, Assistant
(713) 552-7396
e-mail:
slebron@oldrepublictitle.com




Martha Love, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7366
e-mail: mlove@oldrepublictitle.com






Jimmie Sue Swilley, Assistant
(713) 552-7333
e-mail: jswilley@oldrepublictitle.com




Margaret Burnside, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7444
e-mail: mburnside@oldrepublictitle.com


Lydia Spencer, Assistant
(713) 552-7352
e-mail: lspencer1@oldrepublictitle.com




Carrie King Morrison, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7314
e-mail: cmorrison@oldrepublictitle.com


Corinna DeRouen, Assistant
(713) 552-7364
e-mail: cderouen@oldrepublictitle.com


Sydney Samuels, Assistant
(713) 552-7342
e-mail ssamuels@oldrepublictitle.com




Lisa Brillhart, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7312
e-mail: lbrillhart@oldrepublictitle.com




Leslie Kappler, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7441
e-mail: lkappler@oldrepublictitle.com



Kelli Bednarz, Assistant
(713) 552-7369
e-mail: kbednarz@oldrepublictitle.com


Erica Sims, Assistant
(713) 552-7393
e-mail: esims@oldrepublictitle.com




Audrey Thorpe, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7459
e-mail: athorpe@oldrepublictitle.com



Krista Good, Escrow Officer & CESA
(713) 552-7447
e-mail:
kgood@oldrepublictitle.com



Kelsey Ruby, Assistant
(713) 552-7307
e-mail: kruby@oldrepublictitle.com


Claudia Gomez, Assistant
(713) 552-7458
e-mail: cgomez@oldrepublictitle.com






Christie Vega, Assistant
(713) 552-7451
e-mail: cvega@oldrepublictitle.com




Thomas Osborne, Closing Attorney
(713) 552-7360
e-mail: tosborne@oldrepublictitle.com

Policy Department

Audra Jones, Head of Policy and Audit
e-mail: ajones1@oldrepublictitle.com


Residential Marketing


Elizabeth Borski
(713) 552-7316
e-mail: eborski@oldrepublictitle.com


Jodie Guarino Stocker
(713) 552-7350
e-mail: jstocker@oldrepublictitle.com


Heather Harvey
(713) 552-7446
e-mail: hharvey@oldrepublictitle.com


Mary Bea Wickman
(713) 552-7344
e-mail: mbwickman@oldrepublictitle.com


Stacy Epps
(713) 552-7309
e-mail: sepps@oldrepublictitle.com


Molly Evans
(713) 552-7450
e-mail: mevans@oldrepublictitle.com



Commercial Escrow Officers



Mari Maher, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7365
e-mail: mmaher@oldrepublictitle.com




Elizabeth Meyers, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7348
e-mail: emeyers@oldrepublictitle.com




Heidi Andrews, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7335
e-mail: handrews@oldrepublictitle.com


Lauren Farmer, Assistant
(713) 552-7372
e-mail: lfarmer@oldrepublictitle.com


Maria Subieta, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7332
e-mail: msubieta@oldrepublictitle.com










Paige Dunlap, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7353
e-mail: pdunlap@oldrepublictitle.com


Jennifer Smith, Assistant
(713) 552-7368
e-mail: jsmith3@oldrepublictitle.com


Mindy Crawford,
Assistant
(713) 552-7336
e-mail: mcrawford@oldrepublictitle.com




Lenel Riggs, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7331
e-mail: lriggs@oldrepublictitle.com


Melinda Myrick, Assistant
(713) 552-7320
e-mail: mmyrick@oldrepublictitle.com




Jean Hicks, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7448
e-mail: jhicks@oldrepublictitle.com


Ruth Freeman, Assistant
(713) 552-7457
e-mail: rfreeman@oldrepublictitle.com




Lavinia Longley, Escrow Officer
(713) 552-7449
e-mail: llongley@oldrepublictitle.com


Larissa Kornienko, Assistant
(713) 552-7339
e-mail: lkornienko@oldrepublictitle.com




Commercial Marketing
See our Commercial Services page


Trish Millard, Commercial Sales Manager
(713) 552-7357
e-mail: tmillard@oldrepublictitle.com


Lyla Talbot
(713) 552-7354
e-mail: ltalbot@oldrepublictitle.com


Anne Louise Conway
(713) 552-7361
e-mail: aconway@oldrepublictitle.com


Greg Holmes
(713) 552-7359
e-mail: gholmes@oldrepublictitle.com


Denise Hammond
(713) 552-7345
e-mail: dhammond@oldrepublictitle.com

Houston Operations - Title Plant
777 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 100
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 626-9220
(281) 715-5686 eFAX


Marc Carmona, Plant Manager
(713) 552-7439
e-mail: mcarmona@oldrepublictitle.com