Virginia Directory

Virginia

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
7960 Donegan Drive
Suite 247
Manassas, VA 20109
(703) 365-2300
(703) 365-2400 Fax
(800) 232-6817

http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/va/

Pogoda
Kevin T. Pogoda, Esq., Vice President of ORNTIC; Northern Virginia State Manager
Business Issues; Underwriting Issues and Claims & Coverage Issues
kpogoda@oldrepublictitle.com

M. Reynolds
Michelle Reynolds, Assistant Vice President; Operations Manager
mreynolds@oldrepublictitle.com

M. Dunn
Maureen Dunn, Assistant Vice President; Counsel
Underwriting Issues - Agency and Commercial; Policy Approval; Agency Relations
mdunn@oldrepublictitle.com

M. Meloon
Megan Meloon, Assistant Vice President; Agency Representative
mmeloon@oldrepublictitle.com

Y. Lemus
Yolanda Lemus, Agency Auditor
Policy Processing and Agency Support
ylemus@oldrepublictitle.com

C. Collins
Chris Collins, Title Officer & Case Administrator
Policy Administration; Letters of Indemnification
ccollins1@oldrepublictitle.com

R. Beckwith
Rose Beckwith, Policy Processor
rbeckwith@oldrepublictitle.com

Robert Couch, Account Representative
rcouch@oldrepublictitle.com
757-777-5549 Mobile

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1245 Mall Drive
N. Chesterfield, VA 23235
(804) 897-5499
(804) 288-4090
(888) 859-9222

W. Amrein
William M. Amrhein, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Counsel
(Richmond Office)
Underwriting Issues; Policy Approval; Agency Relations
wamrhein@oldrepublictitle.com
804-288-4090
804-288-4092 FAX

K. Creasman
Kay M. Creasman, Assistant Vice President; Counsel
Underwriting Issues; Policy Approval; Agency Relations
kcreasman@oldrepublictitle.com
1245 Mall Drive
N. Chesterfield, VA 23229
804-897-5499
804-897-9679 FAX



Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1800 Bayberry Court, Suite 104
Richmond, VA 23226
804-281-7484
804-282-0865 FAX
866-232-2021 Toll Free

Donald V. Cruickshanks, Vice President of ORNTIC
804-281-7480 Office
dvc@oldrepublictitle.com

Mark H. Hathaway, Commercial Transaction Counsel
804-281-7499 Office
804-350-4545 Mobile
mhathaway@oldrepublictitle.com


Kevin L. Hall, Agency Auditor
Quality Assurance and Training Officer
1800 Bayberry Court, Suite 104
Richmond, VA 23226
804-306-9905
757-257-066 FAX
khall@oldrepublictitle.com

Scott A. Johnson, Assistant Vice President; Title Officer
804-281-7481 Office
804-366-1638 Mobile
sajohnson@oldrepublictitle.com

Clyde M. (Morty) Weaver, Jr., Assistant Vice President; Business Development Officer
804-281-7488 Office
804-356-5474 Mobile
cweaver@oldrepublictitle.com

Blair Armistead Smith, Assistant Vice President, Office Administrator
804-281-7494 Office
bsmith@oldrepublictitle.com

Melinda M. Loper, Abstract Officer
804-281-7490 Office
804-380-8263 Mobile
mloper@oldrepublictitle.com

Leah H. Gilmore, Assistant Abstract Officer
804-281-7491 Office
lgilmore@oldrepublictitle.com

Melanie D. Latina, Agency Accounting Coordinator
804-281-7482 Office
mlatina@oldrepublictitle.com

Katie O'Donoghue, Title Plant Manager
804-281-7483 Office
kodonoghue@oldrepublictitle.com

Pam Miles, Back Title Clerk
804-281-7493 Office
pmiles@oldrepublictitle.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
828 Main Street
16th Floor
Lynchburg, VA 24504
(855) 291-4799

Patty Gordon, Branch Manager
(855) 291-4799 Office
pgordon@oldrepublictitle.com