Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
 


Click here to receive more information on how our real estate services and products can help you.



Old Republic Agent Contact
Old Republic Lender Contact


FacebookTwitter linkedin logo


2012 Annual Report
2012 Annual Report


Home Closing 101: An Educational Initiative of the American Land Title Association

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company Utah Offices

Rocky Mountain State Agency Operations

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
5255 West 11000 North, Suite 225
Highland, UT 84003
Phone:(800) 323-7552
Fax:(612) 256-8424

Jeff Wiener
Senior Vice President, Rocky Mountain Division Agency Manager
jwiener@oldrepublictitle.com

Branden Allen
Underwriting Counsel
ballen@oldrepublictitle.com

Clayton Hansen
Counsel
chansen@oldrepublictitle.com




Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

Old Republic Title - Clearfield Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1785 East 1450 South, Suite 200
Clearfield, UT 84015
Phone:(801) 393-6224
Fax:(801) 285-8741

Sherryl Hutchings, Escrow Officer
shutchings@oldrepublictitle.com

Danielle Lane, Processing Team
F:866-936-3129
dlane@oldrepublictitle.com

Kimm Barney, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
F:866-936-3129
kbarney@oldrepublictitle.com

Steffani Peck, Escrow Officer
F:866-936-3129
speck@oldrepublictitle.com

Donna Miner, Sales
F:866-936-3129
dminer@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Title - Orem Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
383 North State Street, Suite 201
Orem, UT 84057
Phone:(801) 225-9736
Fax:(801) 285-8742

Randy Jones, Escrow Officer
F:866-541-1824
rjones3@oldrepublictitle.com

Matt Wirth, Branch Manager, Escrow Officer
F:866-541-1824
mwirth@oldrepublictitle.com

Monica DeGrey, Escrow Officer
F:866-541-1824
mdegrey@oldrepublictitle.com

Christi Cook, Assistant
F:866-541-1824
ccook@oldrepublictitle.com

Cheri Richey, Escrow Officer
F:866-541-1824
crichey@oldrepublictitle.com

Cindi Field, Accounting
P:801-830-4358
F:801-207-1770
cfield@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Title - South Jordan Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
10542 South Jordan Gateway, Suite 160
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone:(801) 285-8733
Fax:(801) 285-8740

Lincoln Scoffield, Vice President/ Utah State Manager
lscoffield@oldrepublictitle.com

Sherry Sellers, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
ssellers@oldrepublictitle.com

Nicole Staples, Assistant Bookkeeper
F:866-607-1596
nstaples@oldrepublictitle.com

Scott Manning, Sales
F:866-607-1596
smanning@oldrepublictitle.com

Jessie Simon, Escrow Officer
F:866-607-1596
jsimon@oldrepublictitle.com

Charlene Britt, Assistant/Processing Team
F:866-780-6891
cbritt@oldrepublictitle.com

Regina Snow, Escrow Officer P:801-634-1502
F:866-780-6891
rsnow@oldrepublictitle.com

Tracy Wille, Assistant/Escrow Officer
F:866-636-9398
twille@oldrepublictitle.com

Dallas Lundquist, Sales
dlundquist@oldrepublictitle.com

Brooke Adair, Escrow Officer
F:866-780-6891
badair@oldrepublictitle.com

Crystal Keele, Escrow Officer
F:866-780-6891
ckeele@oldrepublictitle.com

Becky Drass, Escrow Assistant
rdrass@oldrepublictitle.com

Tammy Morton, Title Officer
F:866-824-7937
tmorton@oldrepublictitle.com

Jesse Richmond, Title Officer
F:866-824-7937
jrichmond@oldrepublictitle.com

Stacey Day, Title Dept.
F:866-824-7937
sday@oldrepublictitle.com

Ned Hubbard, Title Officer
F:866-839-4056
ehubbard@oldrepublictitle.com

Jennifer Curtis, Title Dept.
F:866-839-4056
jcurtis@oldrepublictitle.com

Lydia Oliver, Title Assistant
loliver@oldrepublictitle.com

Tifanie Fowler, Title Assistant
tfowler@oldrepublictitle.com

McKay Campbell, Title Assistant
mcampbell@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Title - Tooele Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
295 North Main Street
Tooele, UT 84074
Phone:(435) 775-9951
Fax:(435) 775-9952

"Jenna" (aka Gina) Garrison, Branch Manager, Escrow Officer
F:888-467-7034
ggarrison@oldrepublictitle.com

Jamie Lawless, Assistant/Escrow Officer
F:888-467-7034
jlawless@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Title - Union Park Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
6965 South Union Park Center, Suite 200
Cottonword Heights, UT 84047
Phone:(801) 542-0005
Fax:(866) 354-0925

Kimberly Holbrook, Title Manager
kholbrook@oldrepublictitle.com

Shelly Fry, Branch Manager, Escrow Officer
sfry@oldrepublictitle.com

Connie Curran, Assistant
ccurran@oldrepublictitle.com

Helen Watts, Assistant
hwatts@oldrepublictitle.com

Connie Kallen, Assistant/Escrow Officer
ckallen@oldrepublictitle.com

Sidney Suguturaga, Assistant
ssuguturaga@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Title - Sugarhouse Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
2121 South McClelland Street, Suite 302
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone:(385) 242-7155

Barbara Twitchell, Escrow Manager
F:866-607-1596
btwitchell@oldrepublictitle.com

Renae Bettolo, Escrow Assistant.
F:866-839-4056
rbettolo@oldrepublictitle.com

Stephanie Christenson, Sales.
schristenson@oldrepublictitle.com

Tami Poe, Escrow Officer
tpoe@oldrepublictitle.com