Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
 


Click here to receive more information on how our real estate services and products can help you.



Old Republic Agent Contact
Old Republic Lender Contact


FacebookTwitter linkedin logo


2012 Annual Report
2012 Annual Report


Home Closing 101: An Educational Initiative of the American Land Title Association

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company Utah Offices

Rocky Mountain State Agency Operations

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
5255 West 11000 North, Suite 225
Highland, UT 84003
Phone:(800) 323-7552
Fax:(612) 256-8424

Jeff Wiener
Senior Vice President, Rocky Mountain Division Agency Manager
jwiener@oldrepublictitle.com

Branden Allen
Underwriting Counsel
ballen@oldrepublictitle.com




Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

Old Republic Title - Clearfield Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1785 East 1450 South, Suite 200
Clearfield, UT 84015
Phone:(801) 393-6224
Fax:(801) 285-8741

Danielle Lane, Licensed Escrow Assistant
F:801-285-8741
dlane@oldrepublictitle.com

Kimm Barney, Escrow Officer
F:801-285-8741
kbarney@oldrepublictitle.com

Adriana Johnson, Escrow Officer
F:801-285-8741
ajohnson1@oldrepublictitle.com

Steffani Peck, Escrow Officer
F:801-285-8741
speck@oldrepublictitle.com

Donna Miner, Sales
F:801-285-8741
dminer@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Title - Orem Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
568 East 1400 South
Orem, UT 84097
Phone:(801) 225-9736
Fax:(801) 285-8742

Scott Morgan, Utah County Manager
F:866-541-1824
samorgan@oldrepublictitle.com

Hillary Morgan, Utah State Counsel
F:866-541-1824
hmorgan@oldrepublictitle.com

Lynnea Welch, Escrow Officer
F:866-541-1824
lwelch@oldrepublictitle.com

Dempsey Jeffs, Escrow Officer
djeffs@oldrepublictitle.com

Matthew Toyn, Escrow Officer
mtoyn@oldrepublictitle.com

Christi Cook, Escrow Assistant
F:866-541-1824
ccook@oldrepublictitle.com

Jan Wright, Escrow Assistant
F:866-541-1824
jwright@oldrepublictitle.com

Cindy Huntbach, Title Assistant
F:866-541-1824
chuntbach@oldrepublictitle.com

Karima Stott, Clearing Department
F:866-541-1824
kstott@oldrepublictitle.com

Karin Murphy, Title Assistant
F:866-541-1824
kmurphy@oldrepublictitle.com

Tifanie Fowler, Title Assistant
tfowler@oldrepublictitle.com

Les Cluff, Title Officer/Sales
F:866-541-1824
lcluff@oldrepublictitle.com

Ashley Hallam, Receptionist
ahallam@oldrepublictitle.com

Debbie Dodds, Administrative Assistant
ddodds@oldrepublictitle.com

Cindi Field, Accounting
F:801-207-1770
cfield@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Title - Draper Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
11820 South State Street, Suite 330
Draper, UT 84020
Phone:(801) 285-8733
Fax:(801) 285-8740

Matt Wirth, Assistant Vice President/Utah Escrow Operations Manager
F:866-541-1824
mwirth@oldrepublictitle.com

Crystal Keele, Escrow Officer
F: 866-607-1596
ckeele@oldrepublictitle.com

Stephanie Ghirardelli, Escrow Assistant
F: 866-607-1596
sghirardelli@oldrepublictitle.com

Vonna Rees, Title Officer
vrees@oldrepublictitle.com

Rachel Farrington, Receptionist/Assistant
F: 866-607-1596
rfarrington@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Title - Tooele Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
295 North Main Street
Tooele, UT 84074
Phone:(435) 775-9951
Fax:(435) 775-9952

"Jenna" (aka Gina) Garrison, Branch Manager, Escrow Officer
F:888-467-7034
ggarrison@oldrepublictitle.com

Jamie Lawless, Assistant/Escrow Officer
F:888-467-7034
jlawless@oldrepublictitle.com

Elly Chaplin, Receptionist
echaplin@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Title - Union Park Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
6965 South Union Park Center, Suite 200
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047
Phone:(801) 542-0005
Fax:(866) 354-0925

Sherry Sellers, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
ssellers@oldrepublictitle.com

Kimberly Holbrook, Assistant Vice President/Utah Operations Manager
kholbrook@oldrepublictitle.com

Jeff Fowler, Title Manager
jfowler@oldrepublictitle.com

Jennifer Curtis, Title Department
F:866-839-4056
jcurtis@oldrepublictitle.com

Connie Kallen, Production Services Manager
ckallen@oldrepublictitle.com

Desiree Durtschi, Assistant/Escrow Officer
ddurtschi@oldrepublictitle.com

Sidney Suguturaga, Clearing Department
ssuguturaga@oldrepublictitle.com

Karl Minnick, Title Officer
kminnick@oldrepublictitle.com

Ned Hubbard, Title Officer
F:866-839-4056
ehubbard@oldrepublictitle.com

Tammy Crozier, Title Officer
F:866-824-7937
tcrozier@oldrepublictitle.com

Courtney Holt, Receptionist/Assistant
cholt@oldrepublictitle.com

Jennifer Spencer, Title Assistant
jspencer@oldrepublictitle.com

Ashley Larsen, Title Assistant
alarsen@oldrepublictitle.com

Emarie Trujillo, Title Department
etrujillo@oldrepublictitle.com

Charlene Britt, Assistant/Processing Team
F:866-780-6891
cbritt@oldrepublictitle.com

Curtis McCoy, Title Officer
cmccoy@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Title - Sugarhouse Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
2121 South McClelland Street, Suite 103
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone:(385) 242-7155

Christopher Kyle Cain, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
kcain@oldrepublictitle.com

Renae Bettolo, Escrow Assistant.
F:866-839-4056
rbettolo@oldrepublictitle.com

Stephanie Christenson, Sales.
schristenson@oldrepublictitle.com

Patti Sandoval, Escrow Officer
psandoval@oldrepublictitle.com

Shoni Frampton, Receptionist
sframpton@oldrepublictitle.com