Texas Directory

Texas

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
777 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 240
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 877-1780
(713) 877-1770 Fax
(888) 678-1700

Visit our Texas Website at: http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/txnational/


Administrative
Title
E-mail

John Magness  
Executive Vice President, ORNTIC; Chief Operating Officer, ORNTIG; President, Central Title Group
713-552-7329
jmagness@oldrepublictitle.com

Carolyn Monroe
Senior Vice President, Southwest Division Manager
713-552-7355
cmonroe@oldrepublictitle.com

Melissa Cheshier  
Controller
713-552-7381
mcheshier@oldrepublictitle.com

Cheryl Adams  
Agency Representative
214-789-7910
cadams@oldrepublictitle.com

Terry Carter  
Texas Agency Manager
210-601-3737
tcarter@oldrepublictitle.com

Brenda Nelson  
Agency Representative
972-974-7773
bnelson@oldrepublictitle.com

Ann Morris  
Chief Audit Officer
713-829-4295
amorris@oldrepublictitle.com

Monica Damian  
Policy Administrator
713-552-7386
mdamian@oldrepublictitle.com

Lesley Pugh  
Receptionist/Administrative Support
713-877-1780
lpugh@oldrepublictitle.com

Legal Title
E-mail  

Steve Streiff  
Vice President; SW Legal Division Manager
713-552-7390
sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com

David Rhodes  
Vice President; Senior Underwriting Counsel
713-552-7391
drhodes@oldrepublictitle.com

Benjamin Knittel  
Underwriting Counsel
713-552-7442
bknittel@oldrepublictitle.com

Shannon J. Skurner  
First Vice President, Division Counsel
888-678-1700
sskurner@oldrepublictitle.com

Britt Naponic  
Claims Counsel
713-552-7379
bnaponic@oldrepublictitle.com

Natasha Jamail  
Claims Administrator
713-552-7388
njamail@oldrepublictitle.com

Old Republic Default Services

17330 Preston Road, Suite 100C
Dallas, TX 75252-6054
(972) 407-7100
(469) 828-0376 FAX
(866) 715-1520