Texas Agents by County:

Wise:

Excel Title Group, LLC
500 S. Nolan Drive, #100
Southlake, TX 76092
800-920-9270 Phone
972-767-5132 FAX

Scott Luna
scott.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Lance Luna
lance.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Belinda Michell
belinda.mitchell@exceltitlegroup.com


Wise County Title Company
405 Park West Ct.
P.O. Box 516
Decatur, Texas 76234


Ken R. Dodson, President
   e-mail: krdodson@wisetitle.com
Debbie Baber, VP
    e-mail: dbabaer@wisetitle.com
Vivcki Niblett, VP
    e-mail: vniblett@wisetitle.com
Alice Townes, VP
   e-mail: atownes@wisetitle.com
AndyTownes, VP
    e-mail: vtownes@wisetitle.com
Brenda McComis, Secy/Comptroller
   e-mail: bmccomis@wisetitle.com