Texas Agents by County:

Williamson:

Excel Title Group, LLC
500 S. Nolan Drive, #100
Southlake, TX 76092
800-920-9270 Phone
972-767-5132 FAX

Scott Luna
scott.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Lance Luna
lance.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Belinda Michell
belinda.mitchell@exceltitlegroup.com



Heritage Title Company of Austin
401 Congress Avenue, Suite 1500
Austin, Texas 78701
512-505-5000 Phone
512-505-5024 Fax

Gary S. Farmer: 512-505-5000
email:  gfarmer@heritage-title.com
Kathy S. Nunn: 512-505-5000
email:  knunn@heritage-title.com
Dan Elkins:  512-505-5000
email:  delkins@heritage-title.com
Brenda Hindsman:  512-505-5000
email:  bhindsman@heritage-title.com
John Bruce:  512-505-5000
email:  jbruce@heritage-title.com


Superior Abstract and Title, LLC
8240 Preston Rd., Suite 250
Plano, Texas 75024
214-705-1310 Phone
214-705-1323 Fax

Sharon M. Sims, Sr. Vice President/Branch Operations Manager
info@superiorabstract.com - Information
titlework@superiorabstract.com - Title Work
www.superiorabstract.com - Website


Texas Professional Title, Inc. DBA North American Title Company
11044 Resarch Blvd., Bldg D., Ste 100
Austin, Texas 78759
512-249-05761 Phone


Trinity Title of Texas, LLC.
Austin Division
7000 N. Mopac, Suite 150 Austin, TX 78731
Lori Naylor, President
512-342-8993 Phone
512-810-9270 Cell