Texas Agents by County:

Tarrant:

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
6801 Gaylord Parkway, Suite 200
Frisco, Texas 75034

Curtis Hoffman, Dallas/Fort Worth Division Manager
cjhoffman@oldrepublictitle.com


Excel Title Group, LLC
500 S. Nolan Drive, #100
Southlake, TX 76092
800-920-9270 Phone
972-767-5132 FAX

Scott Luna
scott.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Lance Luna
lance.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Belinda Michell
belinda.mitchell@exceltitlegroup.com



First Western Title Company
Corporate Office:
2626 D West Freeway
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
817-877-9500 Phone
www.firstwesterntitle.com

Glen W. Cochran, President
e-mail: glenc@firstwesterntitle.com

Donna B. Cochran, Executive Vice President
e-mail: donnaco@firstwesterntitle.com

Kim Von Hoff, Escrow Administrator
e-mail: kimv@firstwesterntitle.com

Syndi Tolliver, Compliance Officer
e-mail: syndit@firstwesterntitle.com


North American Title Company
2813 S. Hulen Street, Suite 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
817-927-7300 Phone
817-927-7868 Fax
www.dfw.nat.com/DallasFortworth


Superior Abstract and Title, LLC
8240 Preston Rd., Suite 250
Plano, Texas 75024
214-705-1310 Phone
214-705-1323 Fax

Sharon M. Sims, Sr. Vice President/Branch Operations Manager
info@superiorabstract.com - Information
titlework@superiorabstract.com - Title Work
www.superiorabstract.com - Website


Town Square Title Company, LLC.
200 N. Rogers, Suite B
Waxahachie, TX 75165
972-935-0800 Phone
orderdesk@townsquaretitle.com

Ross Weaver, Manager
rweaver@townsquaretitle.com
Vicki Rutherford-Cearnal, Manager
vcearnal@townsquaretitle.com

Trinity Title of Texas, LLC
1959 Southlake Blvd., Suite 180
Southlake, TX 76092
917-748-2000 Phone