Texas Agents by County:

Kaufman:

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
6801 Gaylord Parkway, Suite 200
Frisco, Texas 75034

Curtis Hoffman, Dallas/Fort Worth Division Manager
cjhoffman@oldrepublictitle.com


Excel Title Group, LLC
500 S. Nolan Drive, #100
Southlake, TX 76092
800-920-9270 Phone
972-767-5132 FAX

Scott Luna
scott.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Lance Luna
lance.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Belinda Michell
belinda.mitchell@exceltitlegroup.com


Ranger Title Company
409 N. McGraw
Forney, Texas 75126
972-564-2272 Phone
972-564-2876 Fax
www.ranger-title.com

Sherry Wortham, Branch Manager, Vice President
e-mail: worthams@ranger-title.com


Town Square Title Company, LLC.
200 N. Rogers, Suite B
Waxahachie, TX 75165
972-935-0800 Phone
orderdesk@townsquaretitle.com

Ross Weaver, Manager
rweaver@townsquaretitle.com
Vicki Rutherford-Cearnal, Manager
vcearnal@townsquaretitle.com