Texas Agents by County:

Harris:

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
777 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77056
713-626-9220
www.oldrepublictitle.com/houstonnational/

Jeff Webb, Houston Division Manager
e-mail: jwebb@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic National Title Insurance Company (Champions)
13455 Cutten Road, Suite 1J
Houston, Texas 77069
281-893-6110 Phone
281-839-9728 Fax
www.oldrepublictitle.com/houstonnational/


Old Republic National Title Insurance Company (Kingwood)
20031 West Lake Houston Parkway, #100
Kingwood, Texas 77346
281-358-2146 Phone
281-358-2382 Fax
www.oldrepublictitle.com/houstonnational/

Excel Title Group, LLC
500 S. Nolan Drive, #100
Southlake, TX 76092
800-920-9270 Phone
972-767-5132 FAX

Scott Luna
scott.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Lance Luna
lance.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Belinda Michell
belinda.mitchell@exceltitlegroup.com


First Western Title Company
Corporate Office:
2626 D West Freeway
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
817-877-9500 Phone
www.firstwesterntitle.com

Glen W. Cochran, President
e-mail: glenc@firstwesterntitle.com

Donna B. Cochran, Executive Vice President
e-mail: donnaco@firstwesterntitle.com

Kim Von Hoff, Escrow Administrator
e-mail: kimv@firstwesterntitle.com

Syndi Tolliver, Compliance Officer
e-mail: syndit@firstwesterntitle.com



Great American Title Company
5910 FM 2920, Suite C
Spring, TX 77388
281-353-9865

Tom E. Blackwell, President
email:  tblackwell@greatamtitle.com
281-353-9865
Mark Basile
email:  mbasile@greatamtitle.com
713-857-1500
Ronnie Matthews
email:  rmatthews@greatamtitle.com
281-353-9865


LandtitleUSA
6750 West Loop South, Suite 780
Bellaire, Texas 77401
713-664-1656 Phone
713-664-7378 Fax
E-mail: melissa@landtitleusa.com

Melissa Mikulik, Chief Operating Officer
Dale Nixon, President

North American Title Company
777 N. Eldridge Parkway, Suite 150
Houston, Texas 77079
281-752-8236 Phone


Superior Abstract and Title, LLC
8240 Preston Rd., Suite 250
Plano, Texas 75024
214-705-1310 Phone
214-705-1323 Fax

Sharon M. Sims, Sr. Vice President/Branch Operations Manager
info@superiorabstract.com - Information
titlework@superiorabstract.com - Title Work
www.superiorabstract.com - Website