Texas Agents by County:

Comal:

Excel Title Group, LLC
500 S. Nolan Drive, #100
Southlake, TX 76092
800-920-9270 Phone
972-767-5132 FAX

Scott Luna
scott.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Lance Luna
lance.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Belinda Michell
belinda.mitchell@exceltitlegroup.com


Five Star Title, LLC
115 N. Austin Street
Seguin, Texas 78155
830-303-5555 Phone
830-303-5666 Fax

Karen Schaker, President
kschaker@fivestartitle.net

Longhorn Title Company South Texas
309 S. Castell Avenue
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
830-620-1110 Phone

Kari Wilkie, Manager
kari@ltcsouth.com
Judy Ballard
judy@longhorntitle.com
Krista Adams
krista.adams@longhorntitle.com
Carolyn Sebbert
carolyn@ltcsouth.com
M'Lissa Steel
msteel@ltcsouth.com

Trinity Title - San Antonio
3522 Pasaenos Pkwy, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78231
210-496-2223 Phone
210-496-2228 FAX
http://www.trinitytitlesa.com

Dale Lewis, President
email:  dlewis@trinitytitletx.com
Hank Macias, VP of Operations
email:  hmacias@trinitytitletx.com
Jill Cortissoz, VP of Sales
email:  jcortissoz@trinitytitletx.com


Trinity Title of Texas, LLC
1250 S. Capital of Texas Hwy.
Bldg 1, Ste. 100 Austin, TX 78746
512-366-7000 Phone
512-366-7001 FAX