Texas Agents by County:

Cameron:

Edwards Abstract and Title Co.
Edinburg
3111 W. Freddy Gonzalez Drive
Edinburg, Texas 78539
956-383-4951 Phone
956-383-5443 Fax
www.edwards-titleco.com

E-mail: diana.kaufold@edwards-titleco.com
Diana S. Kaufold, Vice President/Edinburg Branch Manager


Edwards Abstract and Title Co.
Brownsville
717 N. Expressway
Brownsville, Texas 78520
956-542-6777 Phone
956-544-0592 Fax
www.edwards-titleco.com

E-mail: kitty.vanholsbeke@edwards-titleco.com
Kitty Van Holsbeke, Vice President - Manager of General Operations/Cameron County Division


Edwards Abstract and Title Co.
Harlingen
1205 S. 77 Sunshine Strip
Harlingen, Texas 78520
956-425-6777 Phone
956-425-2811 Fax
www.edwards-titleco.com

E-mail: david.rodriguez@edwards-titleco.com
David Z. Rodriguez, Harlingen Branch Manager/Senior Escrow Officer


Edwards Abstract and Title Co.
McAllen
4228 N. McColl Road
McAllen, Texas 78504
956-682-4951 Phone
956-631-3504 Fax
www.edwards-titleco.com

E-mail: mike.overly@edwards-titleco.com
Mike Overly, President - Hidalgo County Division


Edwards Abstract and Title Co.
Mission
2506 E. Griffin Parkway
Mission, Texas 78572
956-583-1220 Phone
956-583-1798 Fax
www.edwards-titleco.com

E-mail: mary.barrientos@edwards-titleco.com
Mary Barrientos, Mission Branch Manager/Senior Escrow Officer


Edwards Abstract and Title Co.
South Padre Island
2009 Padre Blvd.
South Padre Island, Texas 78597
956-761-6777 Phone
956-761-4613 Fax
www.edwards-titleco.com

E-mail: lynda.creekmore@edwards-titleco.com
Lynda Creekmore, South Padre Island Branch Manager/Senior Escrow Officer


Edwards Abstract and Title Co.
Weslaco
2290 W. Pike Blvd., Ste. 101
Weslaco, Texas 78596
956-973-9654 Phone
956-968-7163 Fax
www.edwards-titleco.com

E-mail: mary.arce@edwards-titleco.com
Mary Arce, Weslaco Branch Manager/Senior Escrow Officer




LandtitleUSA Corporate
315 East McIntyre
Edinburg, Texas 78541
956-383-1656 Phone
956-380-0428 Fax

E-mail: melissa@landtitleusa.com
Melissa Mikulik, Chief Operating Officer
Dale Nixon, President