Texas Agents by County:

Bexar:

Excel Title Group, LLC
500 S. Nolan Drive, #100
Southlake, TX 76092
800-920-9270 Phone
972-767-5132 FAX

Scott Luna
scott.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Lance Luna
lance.luna@exceltitlegroup.com
Belinda Michell
belinda.mitchell@exceltitlegroup.com


Heritage Title Company of Austin
401 Congress Avenue, Suite 1500
Austin, Texas 78701
512-505-5000 Phone
512-505-5024 Fax

Gary S. Farmer: 512-505-5000
email:  gfarmer@heritage-title.com
Kathy S. Nunn: 512-505-5000
email:  knunn@heritage-title.com
Dan Elkins:  512-505-5000
email:  delkins@heritage-title.com
Brenda Hindsman:  512-505-5000
email:  bhindsman@heritage-title.com
John Bruce:  512-505-5000
email:  jbruce@heritage-title.com


LandtitleUSA Corporate
315 East McIntyre
Edinburg, Texas 78541
956-383-1656 Phone
956-380-0428 Fax

E-mail: melissa@landtitleusa.com
Melissa Mikulik, Chief Operating Officer
Dale Nixon, President


Texas Professional Title, Inc. DBA North American Title Company
11044 Resarch Blvd., Bldg D., Ste 100
Austin, Texas 78759
512-249-05761 Phone


Presidio Title
7373 Broadway, Suite 105
San Antonio, Texas 78209
210-757-9600 Phone
210-757-9660 Fax
www.presidiotitle.com

Don Walker: 210-757-9601
email:  dwalker@presidiotitle.com
David McAllister: 210-757-9611
email:  dmcallister@presidiotitle.com
Ron Bates:  210-757-9609
email:  rbates@presidiotitle.com
Danita Anderson:  210-757-9605
email:  danderson@presidiotitle.com
Andrea Talmadge:  210-757-9600
email:  atalmadge@presidiotitle.com


Service Title Company
7334 Blanco Road, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
210-344-8820 Phone
210-349-2586 Fax
Bob Collins, President
Gordon Smith, Vice President


Superior Abstract and Title, LLC
8240 Preston Rd., Suite 250
Plano, Texas 75024
214-705-1310 Phone
214-705-1323 Fax

Sharon M. Sims, Sr. Vice President/Branch Operations Manager
info@superiorabstract.com - Information
titlework@superiorabstract.com - Title Work
www.superiorabstract.com - Website

Trinity Title - San Antonio
3522 Pasaenos Pkwy, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78231
210-496-2223 Phone
210-496-2228 FAX
http://www.trinitytitlesa.com

Dale Lewis, President
email:  dlewis@trinitytitletx.com
Hank Macias, VP of Operations
email:  hmacias@trinitytitletx.com
Jill Cortissoz, VP of Sales
email:  jcortissoz@trinitytitletx.com


Trinity Title of Texas, LLC
1250 S. Capital of Texas Hwy.
Bldg 1, Ste. 100 Austin, TX 78746
512-366-7000 Phone
512-366-7001 FAX