South Carolina Directory

South Carolina

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
3700 Forest Drive
Suite 125
Columbia, SC 29204
(803) 799-9495
(803) 771-7941 Fax
(800) 922-8811

http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/sc/


For Contact Information, Click on a Topic

LEGAL/UNDERWRITING
AGENCY ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT
NEW AGENCY ACCOUNTS & SET-UPS
ACCOUNTING
1031 TAX DEFERRED EXCHANGE
ALL OTHER GENERAL QUESTIONS


Legal / Underwriting
For inquiries regarding title questions, affirmative coverage and claims, please call (800) 922-8811

W. Ivey Hart
ihart@oldrepublictitle.com
Vice President of ORNTIC & State Manager

Ellie C. Floyd
efloyd@oldrepublictitle.com
South Carolina State Counsel


Agency Administration & Support
For questions regarding inventory and computer programs, etc.

Jennifer Isgett
jisgett@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Account Manager

Rhonda Seymore
rseymore@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Account Manager

Missy Musser
mmusser@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Coordinator



New Agency Accounts & Set-ups
For questions regarding the SC Dept. of Insurance, such as getting licensed to become an agent with Old Republic Title, agency contracts, E&O Coverage, etc.

Jennifer Isgett
jisgett@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Account Manager

Rhonda Seymore
rseymore@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Account Manager


Accounting
For questions regarding bank reconciliations, audits, agency administrations, etc.

Heather Hershon
hhershon@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Auditor



For all other general questions:
Please contact our office at:

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
South Carolina State Operations
3700 Forest Drive
Suite 125
Columbia, SC 29204
(803) 799-9495
(803) 771-7941 Fax
(800) 922-8811

http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/sc

Return to the top of this page