Mississippi Directory

Mississippi

Southern Division

Mississippi Valley Title Insurance Company
124 One Madison Plaza, Suite 2100
Madison, MS 39110-2021
(601) 969-0222
(601) 969-2215 FAX
(800) 647-2124 (US)

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2901
Madison, MS 39130-2901

e-mail: Title@mvt.com

Visit us at our website: http://www.mvt.com/site/Mississippi

Mike Sellari, Chairman & CEO of MVT
email: msellari@mvt.com

Mark Higdon, President & Chief Operating Officer of MVT
email: mhigdon@mvt.com

J. Morton Matrick, Executive Vice President of MVT; Title Counsel
email: mmatrick@mvt.com

Parrish Fortenberry, Executive Vice President & Secretary of MVT; Claims & Title Counsel
email: pfortenberry@mvt.com

Terry Weill, Vice President of MVT; Mississippi State Manager
email: tweill@mvt.com

Robert Jones, Vice President of MVT; Claims Counsel
email: bjones@mvt.com