Maryland Directory

Maryland

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Columbia Corporate Park
8840 Stanford Blvd., Suite 4500
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 953-6763
(410) 953-6761 Fax
(800) 664-8306
http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/mdnational


Richard N. Harvey, Esq., Vice President of ORNTIC, Associate Counsel, Maryland/DC State Manager
e-mail: rharvey@oldrepublictitle.com


Judy Unruh, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC, Agency Manager
e-mail: junruh@oldrepublictitle.com
(301) 948-8500
(301) 948-8505 FAX


Donna Bowman, Esq., Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC, Associate Counsel
e-mail: dbowman@oldrepublictitle.com


Walter Weinschenk, Esq., Assistant Vice President of  ORNTIC, Associate Counsel
e-mail: wweinschenk@oldrepublictitle.com


Susan Zuhowski, Esq., Underwriting Counsel
e-mail: szuhowski@oldrepublictitle.com


Brenda R. Dyer, Agency Representative
e-mail: bdyer@oldrepublictitle.com


Eric W. Batz, Agency Representative
e-mail: ebatz@oldrepublictitle.com

Judith Brewer, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC, Agency Administrator
e-mail: jbrewer@oldrepublictitle.com

Melissa Davis, Agency Administrator
e-mail: mdavis3@oldrepublictitle.com

Jennifer Greenberg, CLTP, Agency Administrator
e-mail: jgreenberg@oldrepublictitle.com

Ann Marie Ciara, Agency Support
e-mail: aciara@oldrepublictitle.com

Nina Bouroff
Agency Policies/Remittance
e-mail: nbouroff@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
National Services Group
Columbia Corporate Park
8840 Stanford Blvd., Suite 4500
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 872-9444
(410) 872-9393 Fax

Albert G. Boyce, Senior Vice President of ORNTIC; Counsel, National Services Group
(410) 872-9444 ext. 10103
e-mail:  aboyce@oldrepublictitle.com

Lisa Snowden, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Claims Liason & Recovery Manager, National Services Group
(410) 872-9444 ext. 10110
e-mail:  lsnowden@oldrepublictitle.com

Kristin Sherfey, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Legal Division Operations Manager, National Services Group
(410) 872-9444 ext. 10112
e-mail:  ksherfey@oldrepublictitle.com

Ashley Bishop, Assistant Secretary; National Agency Legal Coordinator, National Services Group
(410) 872-9444 ext. 10107
e-mail:  abishop@oldrepublictitle.com

JoAnne Albrecht, Administrative Assistant, National Services Group
(410) 872-9444 ext. 10119
e-mail:  jalbrecht@oldrepublictitle.com