Pennsylvania

NORTHEAST REGION OPERATIONS OFFICE
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite 100
Wayne, PA 19087
(610) 251-1160
(800) 842-2080
FAX (610) 644-1408
http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/pa

Click here to learn more about our Underwriting Counsel.

Click here to learn more about our Agency Representatives.

Click here to contact our Indemnity Department.



Herb Walton, CLTP, Senior Vice President & Northeast Region Manager
hwalton@oldrepublictitle.com


Dwight Edwards, Esq., CLTP, First Vice President & Pennsylvania/Delaware Division Manager
dedwards@oldrepublictitle.com


Paula Mack, Esq.
Associate Counsel
pmack@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions


William (Bill) Corrigan, Esq., CLTP
Assistant Vice President &
Associate Counsel

wcorrigan@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions


Sue Morgan, Marketing & Agency Manager
smorgan@oldrepublictitle.com
(610) 251-1163


Amy Webb, Agency Manager & Software Specialist
awebb@oldrepublictitle.com
(610) 251-1162


Chuck Travis
, Agency Manager
ctravis@oldrepublictitle.com


Nanci Reese, CLTP, Agency Manager
nreese@oldrepublictitle.com

 
Trish D'Amico
, Agency Manager
pdamico@oldrepublictitle.com

Matt Walton
Matthew Walton, Agency Manager
mwalton@oldrepublictitle.com

Shayna Best, Assistant Vice President & Office Administrator
sbest@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Applications and Agreements, Licensing Issues, Computer Questions, Production Billing 

William D. Schlitte,
Vice President - Agency Administrator
bschlitte@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Remittances, Agency Issues, Rate Questions

Beverly M. Avvisato, Agency Administrator
bavvisato@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Audits

Tara Ordini, Agency Administrator
tordini@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Audits

Jacquelyn Paxton-Hall
, Reception/Administrative Asst.

jpaxtonhall@oldrepublictitle.com
Lender Document Requests and Questions

Production Department
ProductionPA@oldrepublictitle.com
Referral Orders, Approved Attorney Matters, Production Searches

Frank Lindenmuth, Production Services Manager
flindenmuth@oldrepublictitle.com
Questions on Production Services, Referral Orders, Approved Attorney Matters, Production Searches

Patricia Cook, Production Coordinator  
pcook@oldrepublictitle.com

Andrew Schaeffer, Title Examiner
aschaeffer@oldrepublictitle.com

Judith A. Sammon, Paralegal
jsammon@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions, Approved Attorney and Reinsurance Matters

Linda Craskey
, Escrow Officer  
lcraskey@oldrepublictitle.com

Vanessa Pagenkopf, Administration Secretary
vpagenkopf@oldrepublictitle.com
Policy and Data Entry

Markita Timmons, Policy Detail Coordinator
mtimmons@oldrepublictitle.com
Policy and Remittance Questions

Sahara Creager, Administration Secretary
screager@oldrepublictitle.com


STATE COLLEGE OFFICE
Calder Square
P.O. Box 10326
State College, PA 16805-0326
(814) 238-3600
FAX (814) 238-3604


Scott V. Braniff, Assistant Vice President & Area Agency Manager
sbraniff@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Relationship Questions


Michael S. Braniff, Assistant Agency Manager
mbraniff@oldrepublictitle.com


PITTSBURGH OFFICE
790 Holiday Drive
Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
(877) 596-1260
FAX (412) 921-6417


Sue Swick, Esq., CLTP, Vice President & Western Pennsylvania Manager
sswick@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions, Agency Relationship Questions


Paula Mack, Esq.
Associate Counsel
pmack@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions


Eric Weinheimer, Esq.,
Assistant Counsel
eweinheimer@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions, Agency Relationship Questions

Christina Camp, Agency Administrator
ccamp1@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Audits


CORPORATE LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite 100
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 610-251-1180
Fax:      610-644-1455

Stephen Chaitt, Esq. Vice President & Northeast Region Claims Manager
SChaitt@oldrepublictitle.com

Carrie Mann, Esq. Assistant Vice President & Claims Counsel
CMann@oldrepublictitle.com

Kevin T. McQuail, Esq. Assistant Vice President & Associate Claims Counsel
KMcquail@oldrepublictitle.com

Emanuel A. Chryssos, Esq. Assistant Vice President & Associate Claims Counsel
EChryssos@oldrepublictitle.com

Jonathan Allyn, Assistant Vice President & Claims Administrator
JAllyn@oldrepublictitle.com

Carol Ann Batura, Claims Legal Assistant
CBatura@oldrepublictitle.com