Oklahoma Directory

Oklahoma

CENTRAL DIVISION

Oklahoma City Operations - Corporate Office
Old Republic Title Company of Oklahoma
4040 North Tulsa
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-2461
(405) 942-4848
(405) 942-6482 FAX - Corporate & Escrow
(405) 949-0597 FAX - Title Operations

Driving Directions


Chaney Haynes, President of ORTCOK; Oklahoma State Manager
email: chaynes@oldrepublictitle.com

Jeff Noble, Senior Vice President of ORTCOK; General Counsel
email: jnoble@oldrepublictitle.com

Carla Hawkins, Vice President & Controller of ORTCOK
email: chawkins@oldrepublictitle.com

Martha Sizemore, Vice President of ORTCOK; Payroll Supervisor; HR Manager
email: msizemore@oldrepublictitle.com

Kathy Barnicoat, Vice President of ORTCOK; Office Administration Manager
email: kbarnicoat@oldrepublictitle.com

Tressa Smith, Vice President of ORTCOK; Oklahoma County Title Operations Manager
email: tsmith@oldrepublictitle.com

Joan Cunningham, Vice President of ORTCOK; Sales Director
email: jcunningham@oldrepublictitle.com

Liz Potts, Residential Escrow Manager of ORTCOK
email: lpotts@oldrepublictitle.com

Barbara Chatman, Commercial Escrow Manager
email: bchatman@oldrepublictitle.com

Lisa Yates, Commercial Escrow Closer
email: lyates@oldrepublictitle.com

Terri Mercado, Residential Escrow Branch Manager
email: tmercado@oldrepublictitle.com

Vanessa Shadix, Oklahoma Agency Representative
email: vshadix@oldrepublictitle.com