New Mexico Directory

New Mexico

Visit our New Mexico Website at: http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/nm

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Jefferson Office

5501 Jefferson NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 994-6700
(505) 344-6813 Fax

Driving Directions


  Title Direct Dial E-mail  

Kristi Gibbs  
Division Manager, Albuquerque Metro Area
505-994-6649
kgibbs@oldrepublictitle.com

Jackie Sanchez  
Operations Manager
505-994-6702
jsanchez@oldrepublictitle.com

Mary J. Hewitt  
Senior Escrow Officer
505-994-6669
mhewitt@oldrepublictitle.com

Maura Dahrling  
Senior Escrow Officer
505-994-6681
mdahrling@oldrepublictitle.com

Martha G. Roybal  
Senior Escrow Officer 505-994-6696
mroybal@oldrepublictitle.com

Linda Lucero  
Senior Escrow Officer 505-994-6711
llucero@oldrepublictitle.com

Rosina Douglass  
Senior Escrow Officer 505-994-6704
rdouglass@oldrepublictitle.com

Julie Kaltenbach
Escrow Officer 505-994-6647 jkaltenbach@oldrepublictitle.com

Gail Bremer  
Escrow Officer 505-994-6648
gbremer@oldrepublictitle.com

Linda Schafter
Sales/Marketing
505-994-6701
lschafter@oldrepublictitle.com

Amos Balderrama
Sales Executive 505-994-6672 abalderrama@oldrepublictitle.com