New Mexico Directory

New Mexico

Visit our New Mexico Website at: http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/nm

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Rio Rancho Office

2600 The American Road, Suite 101
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 994-6700

Driving Directions



Ann Garren
Escrow Officer
505-994-6665
866-462-6752 Fax
agarren@oldrepublictitle.com

Karla J. Walker
Senior Escrow Officer
505-994-6667
866-789-8312 Fax
kwalker1@oldrepublictitle.com

Marie Cerami
Escrow Officer
505-994-6680
866-804-9982 Fax
mcerami@oldrepublictitle.com

Alessandra Valenza
Business Development
505-994-6674
505-299-8983 Fax
avalenza@oldrepublictitle.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
San Francisco Office

5120-A San Francisco NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 994-6700
(505) 797-1089 Fax

Driving Directions


Warren Hill
New Mexico Agency Manager
505-994-6650
whill@oldrepublictitle.com

Antoinette Giron
Escrow Officer
505-994-6691
agiron@oldrepublictitle.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Jefferson Office

5501 Jefferson ST. NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 994-6700

Driving Directions


Kristi Gibbs
Vice President-Division Manager,
Albuquerque Metro Area
505-994-6649
866-651-2692 Fax
kgibbs@oldrepublictitle.com

Jeremy Garcia
Escrow & Operations Manager
505-994-6670
505-212-2585 Fax
jgarcia4@oldrepublictitle.com

Maura Dahrling
Senior Escrow Officer
505-994-6681
505-214-5821 Fax
mdahrling@oldrepublictitle.com

Lisa Ortega
Senior Escrow Officer
505-994-6679
505-214-5032 Fax
lortega@oldrepublictitle.com

Julie Kaltenbach
Escrow Officer
505-994-6647
866-651-2684 Fax
jkaltenbach@oldrepublictitle.com

Gail Bremer
Escrow Officer
505-994-6648
866-651-3166 Fax
gbremer@oldrepublictitle.com

Melissa Henry
Escrow Officer
505-994-6694
505-212-4032 Fax
mhenry@oldrepublictitle.com

John Bennett
Business Development
505-994-6808
505-214-5238 Fax
jbennett@oldrepublictitle.com

Bob Hakeem
Commercial Business Development
505-994-6800
505-362-9854 Mobile
rhakeem@oldrepublictitle.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Jefferson Street Office - Title Production Group

8300 Jefferson ST. NE, Suite B
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 797-7365
(505) 797-8081 Fax



  Title Direct Dial E-mail  
Frank Ortiz   Chief Title Officer / Production Department Manager
505-994-6698
fortiz@oldrepublictitle.com
Dean Friberg   Examiner
505-994-6682
dfriberg@oldrepublictitle.com
Glenn Farnsworth   Title Examiner
505-994-6688
gfarnsworth@oldrepublictitle.com
Jason Brockman   Examiner 505-994-6684
jbrockman@oldrepublictitle.com
James Engle   Title Examiner 505-994-6683
jengle@oldrepublictitle.com

Joh Scott Clay  
Examiner 505-994-6713
jmcgavick@oldrepublictitle.com
Kathy Lamkin Examiner
505-994-6678
klamkin@oldrepublictitle.com
Albert Leroy Candelaria Examiner 505-994-6647 lcandelaria@oldrepublictitle.com
Theresa Chamas Escrow Officer 505-994-6668
tchamas@oldrepublictitle.com
Karen Dunn Escrow Assistant
505-994-6652
kdunn@oldrepublictitle.com
Eileen Pacinelli Policy Typist
505-994-6687
epacinelli@oldrepublictitle.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Riverside Office

6300 Riverside Plaza Lane NW, Suite 230
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 994-6655

Driving Directions


Christa Marsh
Escrow Officer
505-994-6696
cmarsh@OldRepublicTitle.com

Irene Lenard
Senior Escrow Officer
505-994-6644
505-212-1627 Fax
ilenard@oldrepublictitle.com

Norma Giaquinto
Escrow Officer
505-994-6675
505-214-5780 Fax
ngiaquinto@oldrepublictitle.com

Andy Ramirez
Business Development
505-994-6699
505-214-5565 Fax
aramirez@oldrepublictitle.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Academy Road Office

6707 Academy Road NE, Suite C
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 994-6700

Driving Directions


Bill Johnson
Business Development
505-994-6673
505-296-3129 Fax
bjohnson2@oldrepublictitle.com

Adrianne "Elishia" Lucas
Escrow Officer
505-994-6807
505-214-5507 Fax
alucas@oldrepublictitle.com

Cathy Richardson
Escrow Officer
505-994-6709
866-844-7883 Fax
crichardson@oldrepublictitle.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Jefferson North Office

5501 Jefferson NE, Suite 22B (North Entrance)
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 994-6700
(505) 344-6813 Fax

Driving Directions


  Title Direct Dial E-mail  

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Carmel Office

8300 Carmel Avenue NE, Suite 202
Albuquerque, NM 87122
(505) 994-6700

Driving Directions



Jeanne McGavick
Senior Escrow Officer
505-994-6713
505-214-5320 Fax
jmcgavick@oldrepublictitle.com

Linda Lucero
Escrow Officer
505-994-6711
505-214-5715 Fax
llucero@oldrepublictitle.com