New Mexico Agent Directory

NEW MEXICO AGENCY OFFICE
5120 San Francisco NE, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-994-6700
Fax 505-344-6813
Contact Person: Warren Hill - whill@oldrepublictitle.com

AGENT LISTING BY COUNTY

CATRON COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
Fax 505-425-1808
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

CHAVES COUNTY

Landmark Title Roswell
PO Box 1476
109 West Third Street
Roswell, NM 88201
575-622-5340
Fax 575-622-5346
Maurita "Sis" Tapp, Special Projects
stapp@landmarkroswell.com
Gail Price, Manager
gprice@landmarkroswell.com
ltr@dfn.com


CIBOLA COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
Fax 505-425-1808
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

COLFAX COUNTY

Title Services, Inc.
PO Box 696
112 North Second St.
Raton, NM 87740
575-445-3603
Fax 575-445-4621
Bob Harris, President
tsi@bacavelley.com

CURRY COUNTY/DE BACA COUNTY

Curry County Abstract & Title Company
PO Box 1787
801 Pile St.
Clovis, NM 88102-1787
575-762-4787
Fax 575-762-4719
Alissa J. Jones, President
alissa@currycountyabstract.com
J.W. Baldock, Executive Vice President
jw@currycountyabstract.com

DONA ANA COUNTY

Bueno Title and Escrow, LLC
2802 Doral Ct.
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575-521-8600
Fax 575-521-8601
Billy Moya, Manager/ Escrow Officer
billym@buenotitle.com
Adrienne D. Loera, Asst. Manager/Escrow Officer
adriennel@buenotitle.com

Las Cruces Abstract & Title Company
119 S. Campo
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-524-3681
Fax 575-523-6256
lcat1926@lcat.net
Carl Hunter, Manager
carl@lcat.net

Camino Real Abstract & Title Company
6701 N. Mesa
El Paso, TX 79912
915-545-2222
Fax 915-533-1353
www.caminorealtitle.com
John Martin, President
jmartin@lonestartitle.com

EDDY COUNTY

Eddy County Abstract & Title Company
116 N. Canyon St.
Carlsbad, NM 88220
575-887-2828
Fax 575-887-0824
connie@eddycountyabstract.net
heather@eddycountyabstract.net - new orders

Currier Abstract Company
PO Box 540
506 West Texas Ave.
Artesia, NM 88211-0540
575-746-9823
Fax 575-746-9661
Cliff G. Currier, President
cliff@currierabstract.com
Brett Beckett, VP
brett@guarantytitlenm.com

Guaranty Title Company
PO Box 430
108 North Canyon St.
Carlsbad, NM 88221-0430
575-887-3593
Fax 575-885-5204
Cliff G. Currier, President
cliff@guarantytitlenm.com
Brett Beckett, VP
brett@guarantytitlenm.com

GRANT COUNTY

Grant County Title Company
PO Box 534
1963 Hilltop Road
Silver City, NM 88061
575-388-1501
Fax 575-388-5157
gct@grantcountytitle.net
Phyllis Jacobs, President
gct2@grantcountytitle.net

GUADALUPE COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
Fax 505-425-1808
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

HARDING COUNTY

First Title Services, Inc.
PO Box 1288
216 South Second Street
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300
Fax 575-461-2946
title@ftsnm.com
Rex Kirksey, President/Owner
rkirksey@ftsnm.com
Peggy Brown, Owner
peggyb@ftsnm.com

HIDALGO COUNTY

Hidalgo County Abstract
PO Box 188
Lordsburg, NM 88045
575-542-9181
Fax 575-523-6256
Marilyn Selleck, Manager / Escrow Officer
hidalgocat@lcat.net

LEA COUNTY

Elliott & Waldron Title & Abstract Co., Inc.
1819 N. Turner, Suite B
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-393-7706
Fax 575-393-7725
David Pyeatt, President
david@ewtitle.com

LINCOLN COUNTY

Land Titles of Ruidoso dba The Title Company Inc
508 Mechem Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88345
575-257-5555
Fax 575-257-5588
thetitleco@zianet.com
Gerald L. Johnson, President
Diana Proctor, Office Manager/Escrow Officer
diana@titleco1.com
Todd Russell, Plant Manager
todd@titleco1.com

LOS ALAMOS COUNTY

Title Guaranty, LLC
1631 Central Ave
Los Alamos, NM 87544
505-661-2241
Fax 505-662-6891
Denise G. Terrazas
denisegt@titleguarantynm.com
tg@titleguarantynm.com

LUNA COUNTY

Luna County Abstract & Title
521 S Gold Ave
Deming, NM 88030
575-546-2739
Fax 575-523-6256
Monica Pacheco, Manager/Escrow Officer
luna1910@lcat.net

MCKINLEY COUNTY

Gallup Title Company
PO Box 998 (87305)
308 South Second Street
Gallup, NM 87301
505-722-4313
Fax 505-863-4515
Veronica Williams, Manager
veronica@galluptitle.com

Four Corners Title Company
311 S. Third
Gallup, NM 87301
505-722-3532
Fax 505-722-3522
Mary Villanueva
mary@fourcornerstitle.com

MORA COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
Fax 505-425-1808
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

OTERO COUNTY

Casa Y Tierra Title
2420 North White Sands Blvd.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-434-6770
Fax 575-434-6772
Sue Danekas, Owner/Escrow Officer
sue@casatitle.net
Craig Danekas, Owner
craig@casatitle.net

QUAY COUNTY

First Title Services, Inc.
PO Box 1288
216 South Second Street
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300
Fax 575-461-2946
title@ftsnm.com
Rex Kirksey, President/Owner
rkirksey@ftsnm.com
Peggy Brown, Owner
peggyb@ftsnm.co

RIO ARRIBA COUNTY

Southwestern Title & Escrow, Inc.
236 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-820-1800
Direct 505-946-2960
Fax 505-820-1905
John Fox, President
johnf@santafeoffices.com
Anthony Rael, Escrow Manager
anthony@swt-e.com

ROOSEVELT COUNTY

Roosevelt County Title and Abstract Co. dba Graham Title Company
121 West Second
Portales, NM 88130
575-356-8505
Fax 575-356-8508
Ann Pettigrew, Owner
grahamtitle@yucca.net

SANTA FE COUNTY

Southwestern Title & Escrow, Inc.
236 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-820-1800
Direct 505-946-2960
Fax 505-820-1905
John Fox, President
johnf@santafeoffices.com
Anthony Rael, Escrow Manager
anthonyr@swt-e.com


SAN JUAN COUNTY

San Juan County Abstract and Title Company
111 North Orchard Ave
Farmington, NM 87401
505-325-2808
orders@sanjuantitle.com
Joshua Payne, President
josh@sanjuantitle.com
www.sanjuantitle.com

SAN MIGUEL COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
Fax 505-425-1808
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

SIERRA COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
Fax 505-425-1808
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

SOCORRO COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
Fax 505-425-1808
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

TAOS COUNTY

First New Mexico Title & Abstract Company, Inc.
PO Box 3590
602 Paseo del Pueblo Sur
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-4264
800-767-1663
Fax 575-758-3031
www.newmexico.com/firstnmtitle
David Height, President
title@newmex.com

Tierras Title Company, LLC
515 Gusdorf Rd, Suite 6
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-4046
Fax 575-758-9794
Jean Trujillo, Owner
jean@tierrastitle.com

TORRANCE COUNTY

New Mexico Abstract Co.
PO Box 408
510 Williams Avenue
Estancia, NM 87016
505-384-5000
Fax 505-384-5217
George Kayser, President
gkayser@nmabstract.com
Stella Chavez, Asst Manager
stella@nmabstract.com

UNION COUNTY

First Title Services, Inc.
PO Box 1288
216 South Second Street
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300
Fax 575-461-2946
title@ftsnm.com
Rex Kirksey, President/Owner
rkirksey@ftsnm.com
Peggy Brown, Owner
peggyb@ftsnm.com

VALENCIA COUNTY

Heritage Title of Valencia County, Inc.
PO Box 1387
311 Cortez St. SE
Los Lunas, NM 87031
505-865-1177
Fax 505-865-5083
Charles Griego, President
charles@heritagetitlenm.com
JoAnn Garcia, Escrow Officer
joann@heritagetitlenm.com



Contact the New Mexico Agency office on page one for any cities/towns not listed.When contacting New Mexico agents, please reference Old Republic National Title Company. Thank you.

Back to Top