New Mexico Agent Directory

NEW MEXICO AGENCY OFFICE
5501 Jefferson NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
505-994-6700
Fax 505-344-6813
Contact Person: Warren Hill - whill@oldrepublictitle.com

AGENT LISTING BY COUNTY

CATRON COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227 Fax 505-425-1808
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

CHAVES COUNTY

Landmark Title Roswell PO Box 1476
109 West Third Street
Roswell, NM 88201
575-622-5340 Fax 575-622-5346
Maurita "Sis" Tapp, Special Projects
stapp@landmarkroswell.com
Gail Price, Manager
ltr@dfn.com

COLFAX COUNTY

Title Services, Inc. 112 North Second St.
PO Box 696
Raton, NM 87740
575-445-3603 Fax 575-445-3604
Bob Harris, President
tsi@raton.com

CURRY COUNTY

Curry County Abstract & Title Company
520 Mitchell
Clovis, NM 88102-1787
505-762-4787
505-762-4719 FAX
www.currycountytitle.com 
James L. Sitterly, President
ccat@plateautel.net
J.W. Baldock, Manager
ccat1@plateautel.net

DE BACA COUNTY

Ft. Sumner Land & Title LLC
PO Box A
848 N 4th St.
Fort Sumner, NM 88119
575-355-8484 Fax 575-355-8487
Jan Gray, CEO
fstitlejan@plateautel.net

DONA ANA COUNTY

Bueno Title
2802 Doral Ct.
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575-521-8600 Fax 575-521-8601
Billy Moya
billym@buenotitle.com

Camino Real Abstract & Title Company
601 N. Mesa, Suite 100
El Paso, TX 79901
915-545-2222 Fax 915-533-1353
www.caminorealtitle.com
John Martin, President
jmartin@lonestartitle.com

EDDY COUNTY

Currier Abstract Company
506 West Texas Ave.
PO Box 540
Artesia, NM 88211-0540
575-746-9823
575-746-9661 FAX
Cliff G. Currier, Vice President
cliff@currierabstract.com

Guaranty Title Company
108 North Canyon
PO Box 430
Carlsbad, NM 88221-0430
575-887-3593
877-387-3593
575-885-5204 FAX
www.guarantytitlenm.com
Cliff G. Currier, President
docs@guarantytitlenm.com

GUADALUPE COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
505-425-1808 FAX
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

HARDING COUNTY

First Title Services, Inc.
216 South Second Street
PO Box 1288
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300
575-461-2946 FAX
C.J. Wiegel, President
cjwiegel@gmail.com

LEA COUNTY

Elliott & Waldron Title & Abstract Co., Inc.
1819 N. Turner, Suite B
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-393-7706
705-393-7725 FAX
James Owensby
james@ewtitle.com

David Pyeatt, Field Office
115 E. Washington
Lovington, NM 88260
575-396-5846
575-396-2490 FAX
david@ewtitle.com

LINCOLN COUNTY

The Title Company Inc.
508 Mechem Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88345
575-257-5555
575-257-5588 FAX
thetitleco@zianet.com
Truman Barnett, President
Todd Russell, Plant Manager
todd@titleco1.com

MCKINLEY COUNTY

Gallup Title Company
PO Box 998 (87305)
308 South Second Street
Gallup, NM 87301
505-722-4313
505-863-4515 FAX
Philip G. Garcia, President
philip@galluptitle.com

MORA COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
505-425-1808 FAX
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

OTERO COUNTY

Casa Y Tierra Title
2420 North White Sands Blvd.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-434-6770
575-434-6772 FAX
Mary E. Pieper, Owner
casamaryp@qwestoffice.net

QUAY COUNTY

First Title Services, Inc.
216 South Second Street
PO Box 1288
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-1300
575-461-2946 FAX
C. J. Wiegel, President
cjwiegel@gmail.com

RIO ARRIBA COUNTY

Southwestern Title & Escrow, Inc.
236 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-946-2904
505-946-2964 FAX
Liz Layden, Office Manager
liz1@sftitles.com
Tim Vigil, President
timv@sftitles.com

ROOSEVELT COUNTY

Graham Title Company
121 West Second
Portales, NM 88130
575-356-8505
575-356-8508 FAX
Ann Pettigrew
grahamtitle@yucca.net

SANTA FE COUNTY

Southwestern Title & Escrow, Inc.
236 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-946-2904
505-946-2964 FAX
Liz Layden, Office Manager
liz1@sftitles.com
Tim Vigil, President
timv@sftitles.com

Progressive Title Services
228 St. Francis Dr., Bldg. A
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-988-4853
505-988-2772 FAX
Randall G. Scott, President
rgscott@sfprotitle.com

SAN JUAN COUNTY

Guardian Abstract and Title Co., Inc.
221 N. Auburn
Farmington, NM 87401
505-325-2895
505-327-1585 FAX
Michael L. Smith, President
jsmithgat@qwestoffice.net

SAN MIGUEL COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
505-425-1808 FAX
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

SIERRA COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
505-425-1808 FAX
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

SOCORRO COUNTY

New Mexico Land & Title Co.
PO Box 460
801 Seventh Street
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-425-5227
505-425-1808 FAX
www.nmltco.com
Jay D. Moore, President
jay@nmltco.com

TAOS COUNTY

First New Mexico Title & Abstract Company, Inc.
PO Box 3590
602 Paseo del Pueblo Sur
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-4264
800-767-1663
575-758-3031 FAX
www.newmexico.com/firstnmtitle
David Height, President
title@newmex.com

Tierras de Taos Title Company, Inc.
515 Gusdorf Road, Suite 3
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-4046
575-758-9794 FAX
Dareyl Gonzales Decker, President
dareyl@taosnet.com

TORRANCE COUNTY

New Mexico Abstract Co.
PO Box 408
510 Williams Avenue
Estancia, NM 87016
505-384-5000
505-384-5217 FAX
George Kayser, President
gkayser@nmabstract.com

UNION COUNTY

Clayton Title Services, Inc.
8 Main St.
P.O. Box 327
Clayton, NM 88415
575-374-9789
575-374-8381 FAX
Charles West, President
4cwest@gmail.com

VALENCIA COUNTY

Heritage Title of Valencia County, Inc.
311 Cortez St. SE
PO Box 1387
Los Lunas, NM 87031
505-865-1177
505-865-5083 FAX
Charles Griego, President
charles@heritagetitlenm.com



Contact the New Mexico Agency office on page one for any cities/towns not listed.When contacting New Mexico agents, please reference Old Republic National Title Company. Thank you.

Back to Top