New Jersey Directory

New Jersey

EASTERN DIVISION

New Jersey State Agency Operations
Old Republic Title Insurance Group
119 Cherry Hill Road
First Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 541-2400
(973) 263-0646 Fax
(800) 624-4667
http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/nj/

Richard A. Wilson, Executive Vice President of ORNTIC; President Eastern Title Group
rwilson@oldrepublictitle.com

Robert J. Palmisano, Vice President of ORNTIC; New Jersey State Manager
email: rpalmisano@oldrepublictitle.com

Mary Wrenn, Office Manager & State Accounting Administrator
email: mwrenn@oldrepublictitle.com

David Wilson, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Account Executive
email: dwilson@oldrepublictitle.com

Nancy L. Koch, Vice President of ORNTIC; New Jersey State Counsel
email: nkoch@oldrepublictitle.com

Peter Sianozecki, Agency Auditor
email: psianozecki@oldrepublictitle.com

Theresa Biache, Agency Auditor
email: tbiache@oldrepublictitle.com

Cris Franco, Agency Administrator
email: cfranco@oldrepublictitle.com

Charles (Chuck) Hayden, Senior Title Officer
email: chayden@oldrepublictitle.com

Kathleen A. Helm, Account Executive/Agency Representative
email: khelm@oldrepublictitle.com

Chuck Travis, Account Executive/Agency Representative
email: ctravis@oldrepublictitle.com

Maureen Turner, Account Executive/Agency Representative
email: mturner@oldrepublictitle.com

Walter A. Schwabe, Account Executive
email: wschwabe@oldrepublictitle.com

New Jersey Branch Operations
Republic National Title Insurance Company
119 Cherry Hill Road
First Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 541-2400
(973) 263-0646 Fax
(800) 624-4667

Drucilla Asa-Awuku, Senior Title Officer
email: dasaawuku@oldrepublictitle.com

Jane Swiston, Title Officer
email: jswiston@oldrepublictitle.com


Lex Terrae National Title Services, Inc. (LTNTS)
89 Hudson Street, 4th Floor
Hoboken, NJ 07030-5616
(201) 610-9455
(201) 610-9195 FAX
Susan S. Icklan, Vice President & Chief Operating Officer of LTNTS; General Counsel
email: susanicklan@ltnational.com

Charles Jordan, Senior Vice President of LTNTS; General Counsel
email: cjordan@oldrepublictitle.com

Richard M. Icklan, Jr., Coordinator of Administration & Planning
email: ricklan2@oldrepublictitle.com