New Hampshire Directory

New Hampshire / Vermont

New Hampshire/Vermont Branch Operations
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
2 Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH 03110-6929
(603) 647-8485
(603) 589-1267 FAX
(800) 884-8485

Dana C. Solms, Senior Vice President, New England Manager
email: dsolms@oldrepublictitle.com

Sandra Schoen, First Vice President, New England Operations Manager
email: sschoen@oldrepublictitle.com

Jane O'Sullivan, Vice President, New Hampshire State Counsel
email: josullivan@oldrepublictitle.com

Judith Braun, Northern New England Agency Sales Manager
e-mail: jbraun@oldrepublictitle.com
Cell (603) 986-4402

Priscilla Valdes, Senior Title Officer
e-mail: pvaldes@oldrepublictitle.com

Candace Haithwaite, Agency Sales & Marketing Administrator
email: chaithwaite@oldrepublictitle.com


Visit our New Hampshire Website at: http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/nhnational/