Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
 

Tennessee Directory

Tennessee

SOUTHERN DIVISION

Tennessee State Agency Operations
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company of Tennessee (ORTC of TN)
201 Fourth Avenue North
Suite 150
Nashville, TN 37219-2005
(615) 244-2101
(615) 726-0286 FAX
(800) 423-0258 (TN)

http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/tn

Valerie Matlock-Perry, Vice President of ORNTIC; Tennessee State Manager
email: vmatlock@oldrepublictitle.com

Jill Trapp, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Agency Manager
email: jtrapp@oldrepublictitle.com

Kirk Moser, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Tennessee State Counsel
email: kmoser@oldrepublictitle.com

Pamela Zimmerman, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Agency Manager
email: pzimmerman@oldrepublictitle.com

Michael P. Davis, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Underwriting Counsel
email: mdavis2@oldrepublictitle.com

Brandy Gomaz, Senior Escrow Officer
email: bgomaz@oldrepublictitle.com


Map of this location



Mississippi Valley Title
5685 Ridgeway Center Parkway
Suite 104
Memphis, TN 38120-4006
(901) 761-2030
(901) 683-8646 FAX
Karen Boyd, Vice President of MVT
email: kboyd@mvt.com