Pennsylvania

MID-ATLANTIC OPERATIONS OFFICE
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite 100
Wayne, PA 19087
(610) 251-1160
(800) 842-2080
FAX (610) 644-1408
http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/pa

Click here to learn more about our Underwriting Counsel.

Click here to learn more about our Agency Representatives.



Herb Walton, CLTP, Senior Vice President and Northeast Region Manager
hwalton@oldrepublictitle.com


Dwight Edwards, Esq., CLTP, Vice President and Pennsylvania/Delaware Division Manager
dedwards@oldrepublictitle.com


Steven J. Gratman, Esq., CLTP, CRA, CTE, RMU, Assistant Vice President
sgratman@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions, Indemnity Requests, Policy Approvals


Paula Mack, Esq.
Associate Counsel
pmack@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions


William (Bill) Corrigan, Esq., CLTP
Associate Counsel
wcorrigan@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions


Sue Morgan, Marketing and Agency Manager
smorgan@oldrepublictitle.com
(610) 251-1163


Amy Webb, Agency Manager and Software Specialist
awebb@oldrepublictitle.com
(610) 251-1162


Chuck Travis
, Agency Manager
ctravis@oldrepublictitle.com


Nanci Reese, CLTP, Agency Manager
nreese@oldrepublictitle.com

 
Trish D'Amico
, Agency Manager
pdamico@oldrepublictitle.com

Matt Walton
Matthew Walton, Agency Representative
mwalton@oldrepublictitle.com

William D. Schlitte, Vice President - Agency Administrator
bschlitte@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Remittances, Agency Issues, Rate Questions

Beverly M. Avvisato, Agency Administrator
bavvisato@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Audits

Tara Ordini, Agency Administrator
tordini@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Audits

Shayna Best, Office Administrator
sbest@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Applications and Agreements, Licensing Issues, Computer Questions, Production Billing

Frank Lindenmuth, Production Services Manager
flindenmuth@oldrepublictitle.com
Questions on Production Services, Referral Orders, Approved Attorney Matters, Production Searches

Patricia Cook, Production Coordinator  
pcook@oldrepublictitle.com

Judith A. Sammon, Paralegal
jsammon@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions, Approved Attorney and Reinsurance Matters

Production Department
ProductionPA@oldrepublictitle.com
Referral Orders, Approved Attorney Matters, Production Searches

Linda Craskey
, Escrow Officer  
lcraskey@oldrepublictitle.com

Vanessa Pagenkopf, Administration Secretary
vpagenkopf@oldrepublictitle.com
Policy and Data Entry

Markita Timmons, Policy Detail Coordinator
mtimmons@oldrepublictitle.com
Policy and Remittance Questions

Michele O'Malley, Administration Secretary
momalley@oldrepublictitle.com
Indemnifications and Excess Risk Limit Policy Questions

Sahara Creager, Administration Secretary
screager@oldrepublictitle.com
Lender Document Requests and Questions


STATE COLLEGE OFFICE
Calder Square
P.O. Box 10326
State College, PA 16805-0326
(814) 238-3600
FAX (814) 238-3604


Scott V. Braniff, Assistant Vice President and Area Agency Manager
sbraniff@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Relationship Questions


PITTSBURGH OFFICE
790 Holiday Drive
Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
(877) 596-1260
FAX (412) 921-6417


Sue Swick, Esq., CLTP, Assistant Vice President and Western Pennsylvania Agency Manager
sswick@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions, Agency Relationship Questions


Paula Mack, Esq.
Associate Counsel
pmack@oldrepublictitle.com
Underwriting Questions


CORPORATE LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite 100
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 610-251-1180
Fax:      610-644-1455

Todd Rowe, Esquire, Vice President, Claims Counsel
 TRowe@oldrepublictitle.com

Jason S. Portnoy, Esquire, Assistant Vice President, Claims Counsel
JPortnoy@oldrepublictitle.com

Kevin T. McQuail, Associate Claims Counsel
KMcquail@oldrepublictitle.com

Emanuel A. Chryssos, Associate Claims Counsel
EChryssos@oldrepublictitle.com

Jonathan Allyn, Claims Administrator
JAllyn@oldrepublictitle.com

Carol Ann Batura, Claims Legal Assistant
CBatura@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
125 Technology Drive, Suite 101
Canonsburg, PA 15317
(724) 746-2777
(724) 746-5434 FAX
(866) 364-2777

Elaine L. Layton, Senior Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
elayton@oldrepublictitle.com

Janet Schaum
, Assistant Vice President, Litigation and Claims Case Manager
jschaum@oldrepublictitle.com 

Adrienne Shettler
, Claims Administrator
ashettler@oldrepublictitle.com

Leslie Thifault, Claims Administrative Assistant
lthifault@oldrepublictitle.com

Crystal Knorr, Claims Administrative Assistant
cknorr@oldrepublictitle.com

Jeffrey Lacey, Claims Administrative Assistant
jlacey@oldrepublictitle.com

Dawn Brandsma, Claims Administrative Assistant
dbrandsma@oldrepublictitle.com

Nancy Kass, Administrative Assistant
nkass@oldrepublictitle.com