Ohio

EAST CENTRAL DIVISION

Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio and West Virginia Agency Operations
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Corporate Plaza II, Suite 290
6480 Rockside Woods South
Independence, OH 44131-2222
(216) 524-5700
(216) 524-2700 FAX
(800) 321-0520

Jim Stipanovich, Vice President of ORNTIC; East Central Division Manager
email: jstipanovich@oldrepublictitle.com

Robert Wasserman, Vice President of ORNTIC; East Central Division Counsel
email: rwasserman@oldrepublictitle.com

John Monacelli, Vice President of ORNTIC; East Central Division Agency Sales
email: jmonacelli@oldrepublictitle.com

Frank Rose III, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; East Central Division Staff Attorney
email: frose@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Corporate Plaza II, Suite 290
6480 Rockside Woods South
Independence, OH 44131-2222
(216) 524-5700
(216) 524-2700 FAX
(800) 321-0520

John DiGiando, Vice President of ORNTIC; East Central Commercial Sales Representative
email: jdigiando@oldrepublictitle.com

Robert Wasserman, Vice President of ORNTIC; East Central Division Counsel
email: rwasserman@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Title Company
160 Cleveland Street
Elyria, OH 44035
(440) 322-5300
(440) 366-5444 FAX
(877) 252-2822
Website: www.oldrepublictitle.com/elt

Judith Glenn, Vice President of ORTIC, Manager of Elyria Operations
email: jglenn@oldrepublictitle.com

John Daly, Sales Representative
email: jdaly@oldrepublictitle.com

Tyra Lehmann, Sales Representative
email: tlehmann@oldrepublictitle.com

Old Republic Title Company - Commercial Department
160 Cleveland Street
Elyria, OH 44035
(216) 642-0631 ext. 374
(216) 642-0887 FAX
(877) 252-2822 ext. 374

Janice M. Galida, Vice Presidentof ORTCNO; Commercial Escrow Officer
email: jgalida@oldrepublictitle.com


NATIONAL SERVICES GROUP

National Agency Services
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
141 East Town Street, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 432155142
(614) 341-1900
(614) 341-1903 FAX
(866) 439-3889

Patrick A. Connor, Executive Vice President of ORNTIC; Manager National Services Group
email: pconnor@oldrepublictitle.com
(866) 439-3889 x13502

Lin Lewis, Administrative Assistant
email: llewis@oldrepublictitle.com
(866) 439-3889 x13505


Old Republic Title Residential Information Services
530 South Main Street, Suite 1031
Akron, OH 44311-4423
(330) 436-6000
(330) 670-9623 FAX
(866) 235-4326

Marc D. Rittenhouse, Senior Vice President of ORNTIC; Residential Information Services Division Manager
email:  mrittenhouse@oldrepublictitle.com

Ted Almsay, Director of Escrow Services
Direct Dial: (330) 436-6360
email: talmsay@oldrepublictitle.com

Daniel Marshall, Vice President of ORNTIC; Associate General Counsel
email: dmarshall@oldrepublictitle.com

Deb Diehl, Escrow Manager
email: ddiehl@oldrepublictitle.com


Old Republic Packaged Services (ORPAK)
530 South Main Street, Suite 1031
Akron, OH 44311-4423
(888) 406-5166
(888) 276-4891 FAX
(866) 276-4890 Customer Service
(866) 276-4891 FAX Settlement Service

Marc D. Rittenhouse, Senior Vice President of ORNTIC; Old Republic Packaged Services Division Manager
email:  mrittenhouse@oldrepublictitle.com

John Snelgrove, Vice President of ORNTIC; ORPAK Manager
email: jsnelgrove@oldrepublictitle.com


Kasparnet, Inc.
3613 Reserve Commons Drive
Medina, OH 44256-8179
(330) 725-7534
(330) 722-4969 FAX
(800) 886-7534

Larry Crooks, Vice President & Chief Operating Officer of Kasparnet, Inc.
Direct Dial: (330) 764-4989
Direct FAX: (330) 764-4990
email: larryc@kasparnet.com

Christina Sparks, Assistant Vice President of Kasparnet, Inc.; Director of Operations
Direct Dial: (330) 764-3481
Direct FAX: (330) 764-3482
email: christinas@kasparnet.com

OREXCO 1031 Exchange
141 East Town Street
Columbus, OH 43215-5142
(614) 341-1900
(614) 341-1903 FAX
(866) 439-3889

Kassie Pantelakis, Esq., Executive Vice President of OREXCO; National Sales Manager
email: kpantelakis@orexco1031.com
(866) 439-3889 x13503