North Carolina

Eastern Division

The Title Company of North Carolina (TCNC)
414 Chestnut Street
2nd Floor
Wilmington, NC 28401
(910) 343-8374
(800) 343-1794 FAX
Gary W. Chadwick, Senior Vice President of TCNC and Counsel
email: gchadwick@tcnc.biz

The Title Company of North Carolina
One West Pack Square, Suite 512
Asheville, NC 28801-3416
(828) 253-7988
(828) 251-5831 FAX
Steven H. Jones, Jr., Senior Vice President of TCNC, Manager
email: sjones2@oldrepublictitle.com


State Operations
The Title Company of North Carolina
201 S. College Street, Suite 1930
Charlotte, NC 28244
(704) 342-4278
(704) 342-4269 FAX
Candice Williams, President & CEO of TCNC; NC State Manager for ORNTIC
email: cwilliams@tcnc.biz


The Title Company of North Carolina
108 W. Wood Hill Drive, Unit D-4
P.O. Box 159
Nags Head, NC 27959
(252) 441-2877
(252) 441-8959 FAX
Kay Harris Holt, Vice President of TCNC; Branch Manager
email: kholt2@tcnc.biz


The Title Company of North Carolina
434 Fayetteville, Suite 2340 (27601-1895)
P.O. Drawer 2718
Raleigh, NC 27602-2718
(919) 832-0252
(919) 832-0877 FAX
raleigh@tcnc.biz (for commitments, policy searches, quotes and general questions)

F. Alton Russell, Senior Vice President or ORNTIC; Chairman and Counsel of TCNC
email: arussell@tcnc.biz

Alice Bracey, Senior Vice President of TCNC
email: abracey@tcnc.biz


The Title Company of North Carolina
126 South Tradd Street
P.O. Box 829
Statesville, NC 28687-0829
(704) 878-0439
(704) 872-2107 FAX
Kathy Quinn, Vice President of TCNC; Branch Manager
email: kquinn@tcnc.biz

Mindi Cool, Assistant Branch Manager
email: mcool@tcnc.biz

Winston-Salem, NC Operations
The Title Company of North Carolina
P.O Box 20183 (27120-0183)
102 West 3rd Street
NCNB Plaza Office Building, Suite 500
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(336) 631-8004
(336) 631-8088 FAX
(800) 631-8086 (NC)
J.C. Hedgpeth II, Senior Vice President of TCNC; General Counsel
email: jhedgpeth@tcnc.biz

NC State Counsel
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Forum 1 Building
8601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, NC 27615-2965
(919) 676-5341
(919) 676-5342 FAX
(877) 299-9401
Nick Long Jr., Assistant Vice President; North Carolina State Counsel
email:  nlong@tcnc.biz


NATIONAL SERVICES GROUP

OREXCO 1031 Exchange
5970 Fairview Rd., Suite 705
Charlotte, NC 28210
(704) 333-0308
(980) 318-5028 FAX
(866) 543-1031