Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
 

North Carolina Directory

North Carolina

Eastern Division

State Operations
The Title Company of North Carolina (TCNC)
201 S. College Street, Suite 1930
Charlotte, NC 28244
(704) 342-4278
(704) 342-4269 FAX
Candice W. Redhead, President & CEO of TCNC; NC State Manager for ORNTIC; Branch Manager
email: credhead@oldrepublictitle.com


Asherville, NC Operations
The Title Company of North Carolina (TCNC)
11 Crispin Court, Suite 104
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 253-7988
(828) 251-5831 FAX
Steven H. Jones, Jr., Senior Vice President of TCNC, Branch Manager
email: sjones2@tcnc.biz


Nags Head / Kill Devil Hills, NC Operations
The Title Company of North Carolina (TCNC)
108 W. Wood Hill Drive, Unit D-4
P.O. Box 159
Nags Head, NC 27959
(252) 441-2877
(252) 441-8959 FAX
Kay Harris Holt, Vice President of TCNC; Branch Manager
email: kholt2@tcnc.biz


Raleigh, NC Operations
The Title Company of North Carolina (TCNC)
434 Fayetteville, Suite 2340 (27601-1895)
P.O. Drawer 2718
Raleigh, NC 27602-2718
(919) 832-0252
(919) 832-0877 FAX
raleigh@tcnc.biz (for commitments, policy searches, quotes and general questions)

F. Alton Russell, Senior Vice President of ORNTIC; Chairman and Counsel of TCNC
email: arussell@tcnc.biz

Alice Bracey, Senior Vice President of TCNC; Branch Manager
email: abracey@tcnc.biz


Statesville, NC Operations
The Title Company of North Carolina (TCNC)
126 South Tradd Street
P.O. Box 829
Statesville, NC 28687-0829
(704) 878-0439
(704) 872-2107 FAX
Kathy Quinn, Vice President of TCNC; Branch Manager
email: kquinn@tcnc.biz

Mindi Cool, Assistant Branch Manager
email: mcool@tcnc.biz


Wilmington, NC Operations
The Title Company of North Carolina (TCNC)
414 Chestnut Street, 2nd Floor
Wilmington, NC 28401
(910) 343-8374
(800) 343-1794 FAX
Gary W. Chadwick, Senior Vice President of TCNC; Branch Manager
email: gchadwick@tcnc.biz

Winston-Salem, NC Operations
The Title Company of North Carolina (TCNC)
Senior North Carolina State Counsel (ORNTIC)
P.O Box 20183 (27120-0183)
102 West 3rd Street
NCNB Plaza Office Building, Suite 500
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(336) 631-8004
(336) 631-8088 FAX
(800) 631-8086 (NC)
J.C. Hedgpeth II, Senior Vice President of TCNC; General Counsel
email: jhedgpeth@tcnc.biz


NC State Counsel
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Forum 1 Building
8601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, NC 27615-2965
(919) 676-5341
(919) 676-5342 FAX
(877) 299-9401
Nick Long Jr., Assistant Vice President; North Carolina State Counsel
email:  nlong@oldrepublictitle.com


NATIONAL SERVICES GROUP

OREXCO 1031 Exchange
5970 Fairview Rd., Suite 705
Charlotte, NC 28210
(704) 333-0308
(980) 318-5028 FAX
(866) 543-1031