New York

NEW YORK STATE AGENCY OPERATIONS

Visit us at our website: http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/ny/

Richard A. Wilson, Executive Vice President of ORNTIC; President, Eastern Title Group
email: rwilson@oldrepublictitle.com

Raymond A. D' Esposito, Vice President of ORNTIC; New York State Manager
email: rdesposito@oldrepublictitle.com

Marlene J. Hass, Vice President of ORNTIC; New York State Agency Manager
email:  mhass@oldrepublictitle.com

Ross E. Madison, Vice President of ORNTIC; New York Agency Operations
email:  rmadison@oldrepublictitle.com

Marvin N. Bagwell, Vice President of ORNTIC; Chief New York State Counsel
email:  mnbagwell@oldrepublictitle.com


ALBANY OFFICE

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
501 New Karner Road, Suite 4
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 463-6616
(518) 463-8924 FAX
(800) 221-2181 (US)

Marlene J. Hass, Vice President of ORNTIC; New York State Agency Manager
email:  mhass@oldrepublictitle.com

Patsy E. Cadoret, Title Specialist
email: pcadoret@oldrepublictitle.com

Yvonne M. Sleurs, Executive Assistant & Escrow Administrator
email: ysleurs@oldrepublictitle.com

Debra Elliot, Quality Control Administrator
email: delliot@oldrepublictitle.com

Decina D. Gaddy, Receptionist and Supply Administrator
email: dgaddy@oldrepublictitle.com

Sarah Leventhal, Agency Marketing Representative
email: sleventhal@oldrepublictitle.com

Map of this location

 

 

LONG ISLAND OFFICE - WESTBURY - NEW YORK

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
400 Post Avenue, Suite 310
Westbury, NY 11590
Phone: (516) 478-5880
FAX: (516) 333-5428

Raymond A. D' Esposito, Vice President of ORNTIC; New York State Manager
(631) 902-6499 Cell
email: rdesposito@oldrepublictitle.com

Ross E. Madison, Vice President of ORNTIC; New York Agency Operations
(631) 902-6425
email:  rmadison@oldrepublictitle.com

Marvin N. Bagwell, Vice President of ORNTIC; Chief New York State Counsel
email:  mnbagwell@oldrepublictitle.com

Paul P. Reisman, Vice President of ORNTIC; Associate New York State Counsel
email:  preisman@oldrepublictitle.com

Anna D. Stoll, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Associate New York State Counsel
email: astoll@oldrepublictitle.com

Adam Jassey, Associate New York State Counsel
email: ajassey@oldrepublictitle.com

Nilsa Torres, Administrative Assistant
email: ntorres@oldrepublictitle.com

Nicolette Bonano, Administrative Assistant
email: nbonano@oldrepublictitle.com

Olivia D'Esposito, Administrative Assistant
email: odesposito@oldrepublictitle.com

Joseph Fiorentino, Agency Representative
(631) 987-3038
email: jfiorentino@oldrepublictitle.com

Robert Raniolo, Senior Agency Auditor
(845) 642-6326
email: rraniolo@oldrepublictitle.com

Robert Farina, Agency Auditor
(631) 335-0721
email: rfarina@oldrepublictitle.com

Honora Ferris, Quality Assurance Representative
email: hferris@oldrepublictitle.com

Map of this location

 

CORPORATE LEGAL DEPARTMENT - CLAIMS

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
400 Post Avenue, Suite 310
Westbury, NY 11590
(516) 478-5690
FAX: (516) 333-6212

Maria C. Filippelli, Vice President of ORNTIC; Senior Claims Counsel
email: mfilippelli@oldrepublictitle.com

Grail Moore, Vice President of ORNTIC; Claims Counsel
email: gmoore1@oldrepublictitle.com

Mary Power, Claims Legal Assistant
email: mpower2@oldrepublictitle.com

CORPORATE LEGAL DEPARTMENT - RECOVERY

Farida Rampersaud, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Recovery Counsel
email: frampersaud@oldrepublictitle.com

Adriana Goss-Santos, Associate Recovery Counsel
email: agosssantos@oldrepublictitle.com

Lisa Maurer, Recovery Administrator and Legal Assistant
email: lmaurer@oldrepublictitle.com


NEW YORK SALES OFFICE

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
P.O. Box 3266
Kingston, NY 12402
Phone: (914) 679-3038
FAX: (914) 679-3041
Marlene J. Hass, Vice President of ORNTIC; New York State Agency Manager
email: mhass@oldrepublictitle.com

Lex Terrae Ltd.
331 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 599-1300
FAX: (212) 983-2791
Richard M. Icklan, President of Lex Terrae
email: ricklan@oldrepublictitle.com

Charles Jordan, Senior Vice President of Lex Terrae; General Counsel
email: cjordan@oldrepublictitle.com

Aloysius Stork, Vice President of Lex Terrae; Associate Counsel
email: astork@oldrepublictitle.com

Map of this location

 



NATIONAL SERVICES GROUP

Old Republic National Commercial Title Services
331 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017-5102
(212) 599-1300
(212) 983-2791 FAX
(800) 995-1301


OREXCO 1031 Exchange
192 Lexington Avenue, Suite 804
New York, NY 10016-6823
(212) 889-2949
(212) 889-2948 FAX
(800) 944-1031
Kassie Pantelakis, Esq., Executive Vice President of OREXCO; National Sales Manager
email: kpantelakis@orexco1031.com