Massachusetts

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
300 Brickstone Square, Suite 1005
Andover, MA 01810-1435
(978) 684-3460
(978) 475-0085 FAX
(800) 370-6466 (US)

Sandra Schoen, Vice President of ORNTIC; Massachusetts & Rhode Island State Manager, & New England Operations Manager
email: sschoen@oldrepublictitle.com

Michael A. Gagnon, Vice President of ORNTIC; Massachusetts State Counsel
email: mgagnon@oldrepublictitle.com

Martin R. Haller, Vice President of ORNTIC; New England States Counsel
email: mhaller@oldrepublictitle.com

Anthony DeSantis, Vice President; Underwriting Counsel
email: adesantis@oldrepublictitle.com

Candace Haithwaite, Agency Sales & Marketing
email: chaithwaite@oldrepublictitle.com


New England Operations:
Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine and Vermont

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
300 Brickstone Square, Suite 1005
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 684-3460
(978) 475-0085 FAX
(800) 370-6466

Dana C. Solms, Senior Vice President of ORNTIC; New England States Manager
email: dsolms@oldrepublictitle.com

Sandy Schoen, Vice President of ORNTIC; Massachusetts & Rhode Island State Manager, & New England Operations Manager
email: sschoen@oldrepublictitle.com

Martin R. Haller, Vice President of ORNTIC; New England States Counsel
email: mhaller@oldrepublictitle.com

Robyn Wiggin, Administration Manager
email: rwiggin@oldrepublictitle.com

Ruthann Van DePitte, Vice President of ORNTIC; New England Audit Manager
email: rvandepitte@oldrepublictitle.com

Norma Segal, Administrative Assistant
email: nsegal@oldrepublictitle.com

Candace Haithwaite, Agency Sales & Marketing Administrator (Massachusetts & Rhode Island)
email: chaithwaite@oldrepublictitle.com

Diane Monahan, Sales Administrator (New Hampshire, Maine and Vermont)
email: dmonahan@oldrepublictitle.com