Massachusetts

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
35 New England Business Center, Suite 110
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 681-4060
(888) 593-7052 FAX
(800) 370-6466

Michael A. Gagnon, First Vice President, Massachusetts State Manager
email: mgagnon@oldrepublictitle.com

Robyn L. Wiggin, Vice President, Operations Coordinator
email: rwiggin@oldrepublictitle.com


For Underwriting:

Anthony E. DeSantis, Vice President; Underwriting Counsel
email: adesantis@oldrepublictitle.com

William D. Wagner, Assistant Vice President, Underwriting Counsel
email: wwagner@oldrepublictitle.com

Ward P. Graham, Vice President, Underwriting Counsel
email: wgraham@oldrepublictitle.com


For Sales:

James A. Sifflard, Vice President, Sales Manager
email: jsifflard@oldrepublictitle.com


For Auditing:

Cynthia Whiting, Assistant Vice President, New England Audit Supervisor
email: cwhiting@oldrepublictitle.com


For Agent Services:

Nannette P. Shears, Agency Sales Administrator
email: nshears@oldrepublictitle.com


Visit our Massachusetts Website at:
http//:www.oldrepublictitle.com/manational


New England Operations:
Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine and Vermont

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
35 New England Business Center, Suite 110
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 681-4060
(888) 593-7052 FAX
(800) 370-6466

Sandra Schoen, Senior Vice President, New England Division Manager
email: sschoen@oldrepublictitle.com