Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
 

Maine Directory

Maine

EASTERN DIVISION

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
44 Exchange Street, Suite 302
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 761-9057
(207) 761-9097 FAX
(877) 691-2932

Dana C. Solms, Senior Vice President, New England Division Manager
email: dsolms@oldrepublictitle.com

J. Mark Cranford, Vice President, Northern New England Manager
(800) 884-8485
email: mcranford@oldrepublictitle.com

Sandra Schoen, First Vice President, New England Operations Manager
email: sschoen@oldrepublictitle.com

Jane O'Sullivan,Vice President; Northern New England Counsel
email: josullivan@oldrepublictitle.com

Michael Power, Maine State Counsel
email: mpower@oldrepublictitle.com

Ann Adams, Senior Title Officer
email: aadams@oldrepublictitle.com

Judith Braun, Northern New England Agency Sales Manager
e-mail: jbraun@oldrepublictitle.com
Cell (603) 986-4402