Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
 

Indiana Directory

Indiana

South Central Division Agency Services

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
11960 Westline Industrial Drive, Suite 230
St. Louis, MO 63146-3212
(314) 205-1192
(314) 439-0496 FAX
(866) 969-7890

Kirk Sterling, Senior Vice President of ORNTIC;
South Central Division Manager
email: ksterling@oldrepublictitle.com

Stephen A. Bolla, Vice President of ORNTIC;
South Central Division Counsel;
General Counsel of ORTC St. Louis
email: sbolla@oldrepublictitle.com

Laura L. Hardy, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC;
South Central Division Underwriting Counsel for ORNTIC;
Legal Counsel for ORTC St. Louis
email: lhardy@oldrepublictitle.com

Cullen Marshall, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC;
South Central Division Underwriting Counsel for ORNTIC;
Legal Counsel for ORTC St. Louis
email: cmarshall@oldrepublictitle.com

Mike Poppe, Agency Representative
email: mpoppe@oldrepublictitle.com
phone: (317) 402-2932

NATIONAL AGENCY SERVICES

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
9201 North Meridian Street, Suite 203
Indianapolis, IN 46260-1803
(317) 844-7483
(317) 843-7793 FAX
(800) 423-1535

Fred L. Jones, First Vice President of ORNTIC; Manager, National Agency Services
e-mail: fjones@oldrepublictitle.com

Libby Quinn, Vice President, Compliance Officer - National Services Group
e-mail: lquinn@oldrepublictitle.com

Julie McLaughlin, Administrative Assistant
e-mail: jmclaug@oldrepublictitle.com

Jeff Spaulding, Assistant Vice President, Director of National Agency Compliance
e-mail: jspaulding@oldrepublictitle.com