Georgia Directory

Georgia

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 335
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(770) 475-6199
(770) 475-3343 FAX
(800) 282-5972

http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/ga/

Map to this location

Charles T. Harrison III, Vice President of ORNTIC; State Counsel
email: charrison@oldrepublictitle.com

Timothy S. Minors, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; State Counsel
email: tminors@oldrepublictitle.com

Sharon K. Baker, Assistant Secretary of ORNTIC; Office Manager/Agency Administrator
email: sbaker@oldrepublictitle.com

Kim Edwards, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Agency Account Manager
email: kedwards2@oldrepublictitle.com

Craig Raymer, Agency Account Manager
email: craymer@oldrepublictitle.com

Heather Moore, Agency Account Manager
email: hmoore@oldrepublictitle.com


NATIONAL SERVICES GROUP

Old Republic National Commercial Title Services (ORNCTS)
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 335
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(888) 668-7760
(888) 588-8454 FAX
Robbie Dimon, Vice President of ORNTIC; Manager
email: rdimon@oldrepublictitle.com
Direct Dial: (770) 859-2021
(888) 588-8454 FAX

Carrie Tullis, Commercial Closer
email: ctullis@oldrepublictitle.com

Crystal Tanagho, Commercial Closer
email: ctanagho@oldrepublictitle.com