Florida

Eastern Division

Southeastern Region/Puerto Rico Agency Operations and Florida State Operations

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1410 N. Westshore Blvd.
Suite 800
Tampa, FL 33607-4547
(813) 228-0555
(813) 223-3401 Fax Administration
(800) 342-5957

http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/fl/

Scott Pierce, Senior Vice President of ORNTIC;
Southeast Regional & Florida State Manager, & Puerto Rico Agency Manager
e-mail: spierce@oldrepublictitle.com

James Russick, Vice President of ORNTIC;
Florida State & Governmental Affairs Counsel
e-mail: jrussick@oldrepublictitle.com

Carolyn Broadwater, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC;
Florida State Counsel
e-mail: cbroadwater@oldrepublictitle.com

Jeanne Murphy, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC;
Florida State Counsel
e-mail: jmurphy@oldrepublictitle.com

Laura Licastro, Florida State Counsel
e-mail: llicastro@oldrepublictitle.com

Wilhelmina Kightlinger, Commercial Underwriting Counsel
e-mail: wkightlinger@oldrepublictitle.com

Brenda Cannon, Florida State Counsel
e-mail: bcannon@oldrepublictitle.com

Donna M. Roberts, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC
Claims Administrator
e-mail: droberts@oldrepublictitle.com

Renea Thompson, Senior Auditor
e-mail: rthompson@oldrepublictitle.com

Harold Hickman, Florida Agency Division Manager
e-mail: hhickman@oldrepublictitle.com

Jimmy Hickman, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: jhickman@oldrepublictitle.com

Joan V. Mooney, Office Manager & Agency Services Administrator
e-mail: jmooney@oldrepublictitle.com


Mid-Florida Operations - Tampa Office
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1410 N. Westshore Blvd.
Suite 800
Tampa, FL 33607-4547
(813) 228-0555
(813) 223-3432 FAX - Agency
(813) 228-0452 FAX - Plant
(800) 342-5957 (US)
Robin Stein Cardella, Vice President of ORNTIC;
Mid-Florida Operations Manager
e-mail: rcardella@oldrepublictitle.com

David Cibulas, Title Plant Operations Manager
for Mid-Florida Operations
e-mail: dcibulas@oldrepublictitle.com

Chuck Ferguson, Title Plant Production Manager
e-mail: cferguson@oldrepublictitle.com

Peter Croizat, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: pcroizat@oldrepublictitle.com

James E. Short, Agency Services Coordinator
e-mail: jshort@oldrepublictitle.com

John Gonzalez, Agency Training Coordinator
e-mail: jgonzalez@oldrepublictitle.com

Cathy Schmidt, Agency Quality Assurance Specialist
e-mail: cschmidt@oldrepublictitle.com

Angelia Ficetola, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: aficetola@oldrepublictitle.com

Bobbi Alonso, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: balonso@oldrepublictitle.com

John Clark, Agency Client Liaison
e-mail: jclark@oldrepublictitle.com

Janine Taylor, Mid-Florida Executive Administrator
e-mail: jtaylor@oldrepublictitle.com


Mid-Florida Operations - Orlando Agency Servicing Office
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
2300 Maitland Center Parkway, Suite 140
Maitland, FL 32751-7410
(407) 647-1915
(407) 647-1735 FAX
Robin Stein Cardella, Vice President of ORNTIC;
Mid-Florida Operations Manager
e-mail: rcardella@oldrepublictitle.com

David Cibulas, Title Plant Operations Manager
for Mid-Florida Operations
e-mail: dcibulas@oldrepublictitle.com

Christopher Pedersen, Title Plant Manager
e-mail: cpedersen@oldrepublictitle.com

Tracy Stancil, Assistant Title Plant Production Manager
e-mail: tstancil@oldrepublictitle.com

Debra L. Davids, Esq., Agency Account Manager
e-mail: ddavids@oldrepublictitle.com

Veronica McCloskey, Customer Service Supervisor
e-mail: vmccloskey@oldrepublictitle.com

Lisa Yates, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: lyates@oldrepublictitle.com

Larry Furlong, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC;
Florida Commercial Agency Division
e-mail: lfurlong@oldrepublictitle.com


Mid-Florida Operations - Tampa Title Department
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1410 N. Westshore Blvd.
Suite 800
Tampa, FL 33607-4547
(813) 865-0149
(813) 228-0452 FAX
(866) 94-TITLE
David Cibulas, Title Plant Operations Manager
for Mid-Florida Operations
e-mail: dcibulas@oldrepublictitle.com

Charles Ferguson, Title Plant Manager
e-mail: cferguson@oldrepublictitle.com

Linda B. Brennan, Title Plant Executive Assistant
e-mail: lbrennan@oldrepublictitle.com


Mid-Florida Operations - Sarasota Agency Servicing Office
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
6000 Cattleridge Drive, Suite 104
Sarasota, FL 34232-6064
(941) 365-3122
(941) 957-0948 FAX
David Cibulas, Title Plant Operations Manager
for Mid-Florida Operations
e-mail: dcibulas@oldrepublictitle.com

Debbie F. Compton, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: dcompton@oldrepublictitle.com


Mid-Florida Operations - Lakeland Agency Servicing Office
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
201 N. Kentucky Avenue, Suite 1
Lakeland, FL 33801-4619
(863) 688-2648
(863) 687-4115 FAX
David Cibulas, Title Plant Operations Manager
for Mid-Florida Operations
e-mail: dcibulas@oldrepublictitle.com

Chuck Ferguson, Title Plant Production Manager
e-mail: cferguson@oldrepublictitle.com

Trish Terrill McMillan, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: tmcmillan@oldrepublictitle.com

Cynthia Morris, Office Manager
e-mail: cmorris@oldrepublictitle.com

Tanya C. Stamey, Senior Title Examiner
e-mail: tstamey@oldrepublictitle.com


Jacksonville Area Operations
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
120 East Forsyth Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3318
(904) 354-7112
(904) 354-7117 FAX
(800) 940-7112
Deborah Ortega, Vice President of ORNTIC;
North Florida Operations Manager
e-mail: dortega@oldrepublictitle.com

Kevin Baldwin, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: kbaldwin@oldrepublictitle.com


South Florida Operations - Deerfield Beach Office
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
600 West Hillsboro Boulevard, Suite 450
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1611
(954) 421-4599
(954) 421-8823 FAX (PLANT)
(954) 421-9366 FAX (AGENCY)
(800) 805-1497
Julie A. Susik, Vice President of ORNTIC;
South Florida Operations Manager
e-mail: jsusik@oldrepublictitle.com

Holly Culp, Agency Administrative Assistant
e-mail: hculp@oldrepublictitle.com

Pete Bramm, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: pbramm@oldrepublictitle.com

Justin Nepola, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: jnepola@oldrepublictitle.com

Renee Scarola, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: rscarola@oldrepublictitle.com

Frank McAlonan, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: fmcalonan@oldrepublictitle.com

Kathy Braid, Director of Value Plus Program
e-mail: kbraid@oldrepublictitle.com

Ana Lundgren, Title Plant Manager
e-mail: alundgren@oldrepublictitle.com

April Stevens, Title Examiner
e-mail: astevens@oldrepublictitle.com


South Florida Operations - Fort Myers Agency Servicing Office
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
4315 Metro Parkway, Suite 500
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Phone: (239) 590-9001
Fax: (239) 590-9014
(877) 267-8330

Donna Terwilliger, Operations Manager
e-mail: dterwilliger@oldrepublictitle.com

Jean Foster, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: jfoster@oldrepublictitle.com


South Florida Operations - Naples Agency Servicing Office
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
2590 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Suite 305
Naples, FL 34119
Phone: (239) 434-2114
Fax: (239) 434-6568

Don Benedetto, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC; Plant Operations Manager
e-mail: dbenedetto@oldrepublictitle.com

Leonard Swirda, Agency Representative
e-mail: lswirda@oldrepublictitle.com

Eric Thune, Agency Representative
e-mail: ethune@oldrepublictitle.com


Attorneys' Title Fund Services, LLC
6545 Corporate Centre Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32822
(800) 336.3863
Charles "Chuck" J. Kovaleski, Executive Vice President of ORNTIC;
Division Manager
e-mail: ckovaleski@oldrepublictitle.com