Delaware

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

Delaware Agency Operations - Dover Office
32 The Green
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 734-3570
(800) 722-0784
(302) 734-3254 FAX

http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/de

Kathy (Kate) D. Blake-Endicott, Vice President of ORNTIC; Delaware State Manager
kblake@oldrepublictitle.com
Monitor State Operations, Agency Relationships, Underwriting Issues

Arthur (Art) G. Webber, Kent County Title Examiner/Searcher
awebber@oldrepublictitle.com
Reviews and Assigns Title Searches and Title Searching

Peggy Brickley, Sussex County Title Examiner
pbrickley@oldrepublictitle.com
Reviews and Assigns Title Searches

Rourke Jones, Delaware State Auditor and Kent County Searcher
rjones2@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Audits and E&O Policy Administrator; Title Searching

Claire Lewandowski, Sussex County Title Examiner/Searcher
clewandowski@oldrepublictitle.com
Reviews and Assigns Title Searches and Title Searching

Donna Evans, Sussex County Title Searcher
Title Searching

Lori McAroy, Sussex County Title Searcher
Title Searching

Linda M. Webber, Office/Agency Administrator and Title Production Coordinator
lwebber@oldrepublictitle.com
Office Supplies and Support; Agency Administrative Assistant and Support; Agent Premium Remittance and Title Search Entry

Jennifer Pilla, Agency Accounting; Title Production Clerk
jpilla@oldrepublictitle.com
Accounts Receivable; Title Search and CPL Entry; Receptionist


Delaware Agency Operations - Wilmington Office
920 King Street, Suite 414
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 661-1997
(302) 661-1996 FAX

Nancy McEwen, New Castle County Title Examiner
nmcewen@oldrepublictitle.com
Reviews and Assigns Title Searches

Peggy Brickley, New Castle County Title Examiner
pbrickley@oldrepublictitle.com
Reviews and Assigns Title Searches

Lisa D. Cirillo, New Castle County Title Searcher
Title Searching