Minnesota Directory

North Central Division

Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.
2505 N. 124th Street, Suite 110
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 754-3970
(877) 433-1946

Sara Lindgren, Wisconsin Counsel & Area Manager
e-mail:
slindgren@oldrepublictitle.com

262-754-3970 ext 10900

Kate O'Keefe, Wisconsin Agency Account Executive
e-mail:
kokeefe@oldrepublictitle.com

262-754-3970 ext 10901
Cell 414-897-6966

Fay Halfen, Agency Administrative Assistant
e-mail:
fhalfen@oldrepublictitle.com

612-336-7162

Linda Larson, Sr. Vice President & North Central Division Manager
e-mail:
llarson@oldrepublictitle.com
612-371-1177

Barb Gilmore, Vice President & Division Counsel
e-mail:
bgilmore@oldrepublictitle.com
612-371-1115

Chad Novak, Vice President & Agency Counsel
e-mail:
cnovak@oldrepublictitle.com
612-336-7190