Vermont Directory

Vermont

Vermont Branch Operations
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
322 Main Street
P.O. Box 391
Peru, VT 05152
and
2 Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH 03110-6929
(603) 647-8485
(603) 589-1267 FAX
(800) 884-8485

Jane M. O'Sullivan Esq., First Vice President; Northern New England Counsel, NH/VT Agency Manager
email: josullivan@oldrepublictitle.com

Roberta A. Baker Esq., Vice President, NH and VT State Counsel
email: rbaker2@oldrepublictitle.com

Priscilla J. Valdes, Assistant Vice President, Senior Underwriting Officer
e-mail: pvaldes@oldrepublictitle.com

Nannette P. Shears, Agency Sales Administrator
e-mail: nshears@oldrepublictitle.com

Kathleen O'Brien, Agency Auditor
e-mail: kobrien@oldrepublictitle.com


New England Operations
Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine and Vermont
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
35 New England Business Center, Suite 110
Andover, MA 01810
(978) 681-4060
(888) 593-7052 FAX
(800) 370-6466

Robert J. Sylvester Jr., Senior Vice President, New England Region Manager
email: rsylvester@oldrepublictitle.com

Robyn L. Wiggin, Vice President, New England Operations Manager
email: rwiggin@oldrepublictitle.com


Eastern Title Division

Dana C. Solms, Executive Vice President, President of the Eastern Title Division
email:dsolms@oldrepublictitle.com

Sandra Schoen, Senior Vice President, Operations Director of the Eastern Title Division
email:sschoen@oldrepublictitle.com