Illinois Directory

Illinois

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company Illinois Agency Operations
11960 Westline Industrial Drive, Suite 230
St. Louis, MO 63146-3212
(314)205-1192
(866) 969-7890

Kirk Sterling, Senior Vice President of ORNTIC;
South Central Division Manager
email: ksterling@oldrepublictitle.com

Stephen A. Bolla, Vice President of ORNTIC;
South Central Division Underwriting Counsel;
General Counsel of ORTC St. Louis
email: sbolla@oldrepublictitle.com

Patrick Kiely, Vice President of ORNTIC;
South Central Division Underwriter;
Agency Representative
email: pkiely@oldrepublictitle.com

Laura L. Hardy, South Central Division Underwriting Counsel for ORNTIC;
Legal Counsel for ORTC St. Louis
email: lhardy@oldrepublictitle.com

Ann Schermann,, Agency Auditor
email: aschermann@oldrepublictitle.com

Jason Holdmeier, Agency Auditor
email: jholdmeier@oldrepublictitle.com

Thomas D. Walsh, Agency Representative
Email: twalsh@oldrepublictitle.com

 

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Chicago - Loop
20 South Clark Street, Suite 2900
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 641-7799
(866) 969-5010
www.ortchicago.com
e-mail: ilcustomerservice@oldrepublictitle.com

Ed Janczur, Vice President of ORNTIC; Illinois State Counsel & Manager
ejanczur@oldrepublictitle.com
Direct Dial: (312) 641-7790

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
360 Memorial Drive, Suite 110
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
(815) 459-3370

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
2500 East Devon Ave., Suite 100
Des Plaines, IL 60018
(847) 375-8774

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
650 East Diehl Road, Suite 107
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 955-0075

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
2311 West 22nd Street, Suite 310
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(630) 218-8022

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
9601 Southwest Highway
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
(708) 424-0184

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1014 East Algonquin Road, Suite 109
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(312) 641-7799

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
2000 West Main Street
Unit G #5, 2nd Floor
St. Charles, IL 60174
(312) 641-7799