Houston Operations - Champions Office
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
13455 Cutten Road, Suite 1-J
Houston, TX 77069
(281) 893-6110
(281) 715-5689 eFAX
Map to Office

Driving Directions



Carla Ginn, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
e-mail: cginn@oldrepublictitle.com

Janis Spiller, Escrow Officer
e-mail: jspiller@oldrepublictitle.com


Jessica Steenbergen, Escrow Officer
e-mail: jsteenbergen@oldrepublictitle.com


Debbie Charbonneau, Account Executive
e-mail: dcharbonneau@oldrepublictitle.com

Herminia Diaz, Assistant
e-mail: hdiaz@oldrepublictitle.com

Andrea Peterson, Assistant
e-mail: apeterson@oldrepublictitle.com