Houston Operations - Champions Office
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
19450 State Highway 249, Suite 170
Houston, TX 77070
(281) 890-5195
(281) 715-5689 eFAX
Map to Office

Driving Directions



Carla Ginn, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
e-mail: cginn@oldrepublictitle.com


Amy Riggle, Assistant
e-mail: ariggle@oldrepublictitle.com


Janis Spiller, Escrow Officer
e-mail: jspiller@oldrepublictitle.com


Jennifer Isbell, Escrow Officer
e-mail: jisbell@oldrepublictitle.com


Andrea Peterson, Escrow Officer
e-mail: apeterson@oldrepublictitle.com


Tiffany Baranowski, Assistant
e-mail: tbaranowski@oldrepublictitle.com


Jeannie Thompson, Assistant
e-mail: jthompson2@oldrepublictitle.com


Debbie Charbonneau, Account Executive
e-mail: dcharbonneau@oldrepublictitle.com


Janice Kolin-Anderson, Account Executive
e-mail: jkolinanderson@oldrepublictitle.com


Herminia Diaz, Receptionist/Assistant
habla español
e-mail: hdiaz@oldrepublictitle.com