Halls Maps

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1125 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 140
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(770) 475-6199
(770) 475-3343 FAX
(800) 282-5972

View Larger Map


 
Nancy R. Bowman - Vice President and Georgia State Manager
e-mail: nbowman@oldrepublictitle.com

Tim Minors - Vice President and Senior Underwriting Counsel
e-mail: tminors@oldrepublictitle.com

Tim Raffa - Georgia Underwritng Counsel
e-mail: traffa@oldrepublictitle.com

Charles T. Harrison, III - Director of Agent Education

Sabrina Masset - Underwriting Coordinator
e-mail: smasset@oldrepublictitle.com


Sharon K. Baker - Office Manager and Assistant Secretary
e-mail: sbaker@oldrepublictitle.com

Erin Schmidt - Receptionist and ICL Administrator
e-mail: eschmidt1@oldrepublictitle.com

Stacy Baker- Accounts Payable and Agency Services
e-mail: sbaker1@oldrepublictitle.com

Lindsey Thacker- Forms Administrator and Policy Reporting
e-mail: lthacker@oldrepublictitle.com

Glenda Stephens Ward - Forms Administrator and Policy Reporting
e-mail: gstephens@oldrepublictitle.com


Agency:

Kim Edwards -Agency Account Manager
e-mail: kedwards2@oldrepublictitle.com

Heather Moore - Agency Account Manager
e-mail: hmoore@oldrepublictitle.com

Craig Raymer - Agency Account Manager
e-mail: craymer@oldrepublictitle.com

Bryan Colbert - Agency Audits
e-mail: bcolbert@oldrepublictitle.com

Return to the top of this page