Halls Maps

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 335
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(770) 475-6199
(770) 475-3343 FAX
(800) 282-5972

Map to this location

Note:  If you plan to visit, please call.  There is heavy road construction in the immediate vicinity which may affect traffic routes at various times.

Underwriters:

Charles T. Harrison, III - Vice President and Georgia State Counsel
e-mail: charrison@oldrepublictitle.com

Tim Minors - Vice President and Georgia State Counsel
e-mail: tminors@oldrepublictitle.com

Nancy R. Bowman - Georgia Underwritng Counsel
e-mail: nbowman@oldrepublictitle.com


Operations:

Sharon K. Baker - Office Manager and Assistant Secretary
e-mail: sbaker@oldrepublictitle.com

Elizabeth Garrett - Legal Assistant
e-mail: egarrett@oldrepublictitle.com

Erin Schmidt - Receptionist and ICL Administrator
e-mail: ehelms@oldrepublictitle.com

Stacy Baker- Accounts Payable and Agency Services
e-mail: sbaker1@oldrepublictitle.com

Lindsey Baker- Forms Administrator and Policy Reporting
e-mail: lbaker@oldrepublictitle.com

Glenda Stephens Ward- Forms Administrator and Policy Reporting
e-mail: gstephens@oldrepublictitle.com



Agency:

Kim Edwards - Lender/ Agency Account Manager
e-mail: kedwards2@oldrepublictitle.com

Heather Moore - Agency Account Manager
e-mail: hmoore@oldrepublictitle.com

Craig Raymer - Agency Account Manager
e-mail: craymer@oldrepublictitle.com

Return to the top of this page