Old Republic National Title Insurance Company Offices
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - Florida



FLORIDA STATE OPERATIONS

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1410 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 800
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 228-0555 or (800) 342-5957
Fax: (813) 223-3401- Scott Pierce, Data Entry, Bookkeeping
Fax: (813) 864-2678 - Administration
Fax: (813) 228-9024 - Auditing
Fax: (813) 514-2993   - Claims
Fax: (813) 228-0301 - Underwriting / Legal Department

Scott Pierce, Sr. Vice President, Southeast Division Manager,
& Florida State Manager
e-mail: spierce@oldrepublictitle.com

William E. Partlow, Vice President / Florida Operations Manager
e-mail:  wpartlow@oldrepublictitle.com

Angie Ficetola,
Assistant Vice President and
SE Region Shared Success Trainer
e-mail:  aficetola@oldrepublictitle.com

John Gonzalez, Assistant Vice President and
Manager of Florida Continuing Education
e-mail:  jgonzalez@oldrepublictitle.com

Frequently Asked Questions:


        Need assistance in locating a Policy?
        Need an endorsement for a Policy issued by a former Old Republic Title Agent?
        Need a referral to a searcher or closing agent?

Send a copy of your HUD, Commitment and CPL to priorpolicies@oldrepublictitle.com 
or FAX them to (813)
864-2678


Underwriting
:

Carolyn W. Broadwater, Esq.
e-mail: cbroadwater@oldrepublictitle.com

Jeanne Mott, Esq.
e-mail: jmott@oldrepublictitle.com

Laura Licastro, Esq.
e-mail:  llicastro@oldrepublictitle.com

Alan Atlas, Esq.
e-mail: aatlas@oldrepublictitle.com    

Deborah Ortega
, Vice President / North Florida Underwriter
e-mail:  dortega@oldrepublictitle.com

James C. Russick, Esq.
e-mail: jrussick@oldrepublictitle.com

Indemnification Requests - Florida Property ONLY:
Sheila Brown
e-mail:  sbrown@oldrepublictitle.com



Commercial Services
:

Susan R. Seaford, Esq.
e-mail:  sseaford@oldrepublictitle.com  

Dawn Alsip, FRP
e-mail: 
dalsip@oldrepublictitle.com

Theresa Treglia
e-mail:  ttreglia@oldrepublictitle.com
 


Agency Services Administration
:

Tanya Carlson, Agency Administrator Assistant
e-mail:  tcarlson1@oldrepublictitle.com

Joann Pushard, Agency Administrator Assistant
e-mail:  jpushard@oldrepublictitle.com


Claims Administrator:
Donna Roberts
e-mail: droberts@oldrepublictitle.com



Senior Auditor:
Renea Thompson
e-mail: rthompson@oldrepublictitle.com

Title Plant Operations Manager for Mid-Florida Operations:
David Cibulas
e-mail:  dcibulas@oldrepublictitle.com

-----------------------------------------------------------

Alachua, Bay, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Escambia,
Gulf, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Okaloosa & St. Johns Counties

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
121 W Forsyth Street, Suite 500
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-7112 or (800) 940-7112 
Fax: (904) 354-7117

Kevin Baldwin, North Florida Operations Manager
e-mail:  kbaldwin@oldrepublictitle.com

Lyndsay Proly, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  lproly@oldrepublictitle.com

Michelle Reidenbach, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  mreidenbach@oldrepublictitle.com
 
SEARCHES ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE -- CLOSINGS ARE REFERRED

----------------------------------------------------

Broward, Dade, Lee, Martin, Monroe, Okeechobee, Palm Beach &
St. Lucie Counties

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
600 W Hillsboro Blvd., Suite 450
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Phone: (800) 805-1497
Phone: (954) 421-4599
Fax: (954) 421-9366 - Agency
Fax: (954) 421-8823 - Plant

Michael Dolan, Vice President & South Florida Operations Manager
e-mail: mdolan@oldrepublictitle.com

Michael Bourque, South Florida Sales Manager
e-mail:  mbourque@oldrepublictitle.com

Sergio Osorio, South Florida Commercial Services Counsel
e-mail:  sosorio@oldrepublictitle.com

Holly Culp, Agency Administrative Assistant
e-mail:  hculp@oldrepublictitle.com

Lisy Velasquez, Agency Support Specialist
e-mail:  lvelasquez@oldrepublictitle.com

Ana Lundgren
, Title Plant Manager
e-mail:  alundgren@oldrepublictitle.com


AGENCY OPERATIONS IN DEERFIELD BEACH:

Renee Becker, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  rbecker@oldrepublictitle.com

Steven Kelley, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  skelley@oldrepublictitle.com

  Justin Nepola, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  jnepola@oldrepublictitle.com

Carrie Stobs, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: 
cstobs@oldrepublictitle.com

Jason Vanner, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  jvanner@oldrepublictitle.com

Kathy Braid, Manager of Value Plus
e-mail:  kbraid@oldrepublictitle.com


SEARCHES & CLOSINGS ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE 


----------------------------------------------------------

Brevard, Indian River, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole & 
Volusia Counties

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
2300 Maitland Center Parkway, Suite 140
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: (407) 647-1915
Fax: (407) 647-1735

Susan Holland, Vice President & Central Florida Production Manager
e-mail:  sholland@oldrepublictitle.com

Veronica McCloskey, Assistant Title Plant Production Manager
e-mail:  vmccloskey@oldrepublictitle.com

AGENCY OPERATIONS IN MAITLAND:

Debra L. Davids, Esq., Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  ddavids@oldrepublictitle.com

Lesa Lemonds, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  llemonds@oldrepublictitle.com

Larry Furlong
, Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC;
Florida Commercial Agency Division
email:  lfurlong@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE -- CLOSINGS ARE REFERRED
 
----------------------------------------------

Manatee & Sarasota Counties

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
6000 Cattleridge Drive, Suite 104
Sarasota, FL 34232
Phone: (941) 365-3122
Fax: (941) 957-0948

David Cibulas, Title Plant Operations Manager for Mid-Florida Operations
e-mail: dcibulas@oldrepublictitle.com

AGENCY OPERATIONS IN SARASOTA:

Debbie F. Compton, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  dcompton@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE -- CLOSINGS ARE REFERRED

------------------------------------------------

Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, & Pinellas Counties

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
1410 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 800
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 865-0149 or (800) 342-5957
Fax: (866) 596-8764 - Plant

Robin Cardella, Vice President and Mid-Florida Operations Manager
e-mail: rcardella@oldrepublictitle.com

Janine Taylor
, Mid-Florida Executive Administrator
e-mail:  jtaylor@oldrepublictitle.com

AGENCY OPERATIONS IN TAMPA:

Peter Croizat, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  pcroizat@oldrepublictitle.com

Bobbi Alonso, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  balonso@oldrepublictitle.com

Susan Sullivan, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  ssullivan@oldrepublictitle.com

Cathy Phillips, Agency Quality Assurance Specialist
e-mail:  cphillips@oldrepublictitle.com

Jane Leshak,  Agency Assistance Specialist
e-mail:  jleshak@oldrepublictitle.com

TAMPA TITLE PLANT:

Chuck Ferguson, Title Plant Production Manager
e-mail: cferguson@oldrepublictitle.com

Linda B. Brennan, Title Plant Executive Assistant
e-mail:  lbrennan@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES & CLOSINGS ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE

----------------------------------------------------

Polk County

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
201 N Kentucky Avenue, Suite 1
Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: (863) 688-2648
Fax: (863) 687-4115

Chuck Ferguson, Title Plant Production Manager
e-mail: cferguson@oldrepublictitle.com

Cynthia Morris,  Office Manager
e-mail: cmorris@oldrepublictitle.com


AGENCY OPERATIONS IN LAKELAND:

Trish Terrill McMillan, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  tmcmillan@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE -- CLOSINGS ARE REFERRED

-----------------------------------------------

Charlotte & Lee Counties

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
4315 Metro Parkway, Suite 500
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Phone: (239) 590-9001
Fax: (239) 590-9014

Donna Terwilliger, Title Plant Manager
e-mail:  dterwilliger@oldrepublictitle.com

AGENCY OPERATIONS IN FT. MYERS:

Jean Foster, Agency Account Manager
e-mail:  jfoster@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE -- CLOSINGS ARE REFERRED

------------------------------------------------

Collier County

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
2590 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Suite 305
Naples, FL 34119
Phone: (239) 434-2114
Fax: (239) 434-6568

Don Benedetto, Title Plant Manager
e-mail: dbenedetto@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE -- CLOSINGS ARE REFERRED



------------------------------------------------------------------

OTHER COUNTIES

For properties in counties not listed, we may have the ability to obtain title evidence through other independent sources.  Contact our Florida State Operations Office for more information.