Old Republic National Title Insurance Company Offices
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company - Florida



FLORIDA STATE OPERATIONS

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1410 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 800
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 228-0555 or (800) 342-5957
Fax: (813) 223-3401- Scott Pierce, Data Entry, Bookkeeping
Fax: (813) 864-2678 - Administration
Fax: (813) 228-9024 - Auditing
Fax: (813) 514-2993 - Claims
Fax: (813) 228-0301 - Underwriting / Legal Department

Scott Pierce, Sr. Vice President, SE Region Manager & Florida State Manager
e-mail: spierce@oldrepublictitle.com

William E. Partlow, Vice President, Florida Operations Manager
e-mail: wpartlow@oldrepublictitle.com

Underwriting Department:
Carolyn W. Broadwater, Florida State Counsel
e-mail: cbroadwater@oldrepublictitle.com

Alan Atlas, Florida State Counsel
e-mail: aatlas@oldrepublictitle.com

Lina J. Athanasiou, Florida State Counsel
e-mail: sathanasiou@oldrepublictitle.com

Stephanie Reinicke, Florida State Counsel
e-mail: sreinicke@oldrepublictitle.com

Paula Greene, Florida State Counsel
e-mail:pgreene@oldrepublictitle.com

James Usery , Florida State Counsel
e-mail: jusery@oldrepublictitle.com

James C. Russick, Florida State & Governmental Affairs Counsel
e-mail: jrussick@oldrepublictitle.com

Sheila M. Brown, Underwriting and Claims Paralegal
e-mail: sbrown@oldrepublictitle.com

Frequently Asked Questions:

        Need assistance in locating a Policy?
        Need an endorsement for a Policy issued by a former Old Republic Title Agent?

FLORIDA PROPERTY ONLY

        Need a referral to a searcher or closing agent?

Send a copy of your HUD, Commitment and CPL to flpriorpolicies@oldrepublictitle.com
or FAX them to (813)
864-2678

Florida Learning Center:

Mark A. Wright, Manager of Florida Education | The Learning Center
e-mail: mwright@oldrepublictitle.com

Holly Culp, Florida Education Administrator | The Learning Center
e-mail: hculp@oldrepublictitle.com

Jenna Graham, Florida Education Administrative Assistant | The Learning Center
e-mail: jgraham@oldrepublictitle.com

Commercial Services Department:
Susan R. Seaford, Florida Commercial Services Counsel
e-mail: sseaford@oldrepublictitle.com

Dawn Knox, Commercial Services Paralegal
e-mail: dalsip@oldrepublictitle.com

Theresa Treglia Lovelace, Commercial Services Administrator
e-mail: tlovelace@oldrepublictitle.com



Agency Services Department:
Tanya Carlson, Florida State Agency Administrator
e-mail: tcarlson1@oldrepublictitle.com

Joann Pushard, Florida State Agency Administration
e-mail: jpushard@oldrepublictitle.com


Claims Department:
Donna Roberts, SE Region Claims Manager
e-mail: droberts@oldrepublictitle.com


Indemnification Requests - Florida Property ONLY:
e-mail: FLclaims@oldrepublictitle.com


Audit Department:
Grace Brady, Senior Auditor
e-mail: gbrady@oldrepublictitle.com



1031 Exchange Services:

Old Republic Exchange Company (ORE)
1410 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 800
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 849-2816
Fax: (866) 836-9180

Janet L. Schaum, Assistant Vice President, Sales and Marketing Associate
e-mail: jschaum@orexco1031.com

-----------------------------------------------------------

Servicing all of Northern Florida

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
121 W Forsyth Street, Suite 500
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-7112 or (800) 940-7112 
Fax: (904) 354-7117

Kevin Baldwin, North Florida Operations Manager
e-mail: kbaldwin@oldrepublictitle.com

Eric Blackman, Title Plant Production Manager
e-mail: eblackman@oldrepublictitle.com

AGENCY OPERATIONS IN JACKSONVILLE:

Michelle Reidenbach, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: mreidenbach@oldrepublictitle.com

David Zein-Eldin, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: dzeineldin@oldrepublictitle.com

Lyndsay Proly, Sales Administration
e-mail: lproly@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE -- CLOSINGS ARE REFERRED

----------------------------------------------------

Broward, Dade, Lee, Martin, Monroe, Okeechobee, Palm Beach &
St. Lucie Counties

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
600 W Hillsboro Blvd., Suite 450
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Phone: (800) 805-1497
Phone: (954) 421-4599
Fax: (954) 421-9366 - Agency
Fax: (954) 421-8823 - Plant

Michael Dolan, South Florida Operations Manager
e-mail: mdolan@oldrepublictitle.com

Michael Bourque, South Florida Sales Manager
e-mail: mbourque@oldrepublictitle.com

Eric Tomchin, South Florida Counsel
e-mail: etomchin@oldrepublictitle.com

Carrie Falatick, Accounting Administrator / Escrow Services
e-mail:cfalatick@oldrepublictitle.com

Lisy Velasquez, Agency Support Specialist
e-mail: lvelasquez@oldrepublictitle.com

Carrie Stobs, Commercial Escrow Officer/Paralegal
e-mail: cstobs@oldrepublictitle.com

Rochelle Pomona, Residential Escrow Officer
e-mail: rpomona@oldrepublictitle.com

Tami Rowland, Residential Escrow Officer
e-mail: trowland@oldrepublictitle.com

Steven Kelley, Commercial Production Manager
e-mail: skelley@oldrepublictitle.com

Justin Tate-Johnson, Deerfield Beach Production Manager
e-mail: jtatejohnson@oldrepublictitle.com



AGENCY OPERATIONS IN DEERFIELD BEACH:

John Eppert, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: jeppert@oldrepublictitle.com

Klaus Tuschmann, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: ktuschmann@oldrepublictitle.com

Jason Vanner, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: jvanner@oldrepublictitle.com

Cheryl Jones, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: c.j@oldrepublictitle.com

Lalani Gomez, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: lgomez@oldrepublictitle.com


SEARCHES & CLOSINGS ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE

----------------------------------------------------------

Brevard, Indian River, Lake Orange, Osceola, Seminole &
Volusia Counties

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
2300 Maitland Center Parkway, Suite 140
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: (407) 647-1915
Fax: (407) 647-1735

Susan Holland, Central Florida Production Manager
e-mail: sholland@oldrepublictitle.com

Veronica McCloskey, Assistant Title Plant Production Manager
e-mail: vmccloskey@oldrepublictitle.com

AGENCY OPERATIONS IN MAITLAND:

Lesa Lemonds, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: llemonds@oldrepublictitle.com

Joe Glevenyak, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: jglevenyak@oldrepublictitle.com

Cheryl Tauscher, Commercial Transaction Coordinator
e-mail: ctauscher@oldrepublictitle.com

Nicole S. Seaney, Administrative Assistant
e-mail: nseaney@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES AND CLOSINGS ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE

----------------------------------------------

Manatee & Sarasota Counties

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
6000 Cattleridge Drive, Suite 104
Sarasota, FL 34232
Phone: (941) 365-3122
Fax: (941) 957-0948

David Cibulas, Sarasota Production Manager
e-mail: dcibulas@oldrepublictitle.com

Ted M. Berg, Esq., Agency Account Manager
e-mail: tberg@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE -- CLOSINGS ARE REFERRED

------------------------------------------------

Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, & Pinellas Counties

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
1410 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 800
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 865-0149 or (800) 342-5957
Fax: (866) 596-8764 - Plant


Sergio Osorio, Mid-Florida Operations Manager
e-mail: sosorio@oldrepublictitle.com

Angie Ficetola, Mid-Florida Sales Manager
e-mail: aficetola@oldrepublictitle.com

Janine Taylor, Mid-Florida Executive Administrator
e-mail: jtaylor@oldrepublictitle.com


AGENCY OPERATIONS IN TAMPA:

Peter Croizat, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: pcroizat@oldrepublictitle.com

Eric Wells, Commercial Account Executive
e-mail: ewells@oldrepublictitle.com

Jane Leshak, Agency Assistance Specialist
e-mail: jleshak@oldrepublictitle.com

Amber Anderson, Agency Quality Assurance Specialist
e-mail: aanderson1@oldrepublictitle.com

TAMPA TITLE PLANT:

Carter Jones, Commercial Production Manager/Commercial Counsel
e-mail: carterj@oldrepublictitle.com

Daphne Paul, Residential Production Manager
e-mail: dpaul@oldrepublictitle.com

Eddie Lewis, Assistant Residential Production Manager
e-mail: elewis@oldrepublictitle.com

Sarah Garcia, Residential Escrow Officer
e-mail: sgarcia1@oldrepublictitle.com

Linda B. Brennan, Residential Department Coordinator
e-mail: lbrennan@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES & CLOSINGS ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE

----------------------------------------------------

Polk County

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
201 N Kentucky Avenue, Suite 1
Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: (863) 688-2648
Fax: (863) 687-4115

Luke Wilson, Lakeland Operations Manager
e-mail: lwilson@oldrepublictitle.com

AGENCY OPERATIONS IN LAKELAND:

Tiffany Burkett, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: tburkett@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE -- CLOSINGS ARE REFERRED
-----------------------------------------------

Charlotte & Lee Counties

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
4315 Metro Parkway, Suite 500
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Phone: (239) 590-9001
Fax: (239) 590-9014

Donna Terwilliger, Title Plant Manager
e-mail: dterwilliger@oldrepublictitle.com

AGENCY OPERATIONS IN FT. MYERS:

Jean Foster, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: jfoster@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE -- CLOSINGS ARE REFERRED
------------------------------------------------

Collier County

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
2590 Northbrooke Plaza Dr., Suite 305
Naples, FL 34119
Phone: (239) 434-2114
Fax: (239) 434-6568

Don Benedetto, Title Plant Manager
e-mail: dbenedetto@oldrepublictitle.com


AGENCY OPERATIONS IN NAPLES:

Joanne Roach, Agency Account Manager
e-mail: jroach@oldrepublictitle.com

SEARCHES ARE DONE AT THIS OFFICE -- CLOSINGS ARE REFERRED

------------------------------------------------------------------

OTHER COUNTIES

For properties in counties not listed, we may have the ability to obtain title evidence through other independent sources.  Contact our Florida State Operations Office for more information.