Contact Us

General Questions

Frequently Asked Questions:

        Need assistance in locating a Policy?
        Need an endorsement for a Policy issued by a former Old Republic Title Agent?
        Need a referral to a searcher or closing agent?

Contact:
Donna Richmond Basnight - drichmond@oldrepublictitle.com  
or FAX at (813) 223-3401
 
Underwriting Questions For Tampa, Contact:
Carolyn W. Broadwater - cbroadwater@oldrepublictitle.com or
Jeanne Mott - jmott@oldrepublictitle.com or
Laura Licastro - llicastro@oldrepublictitle.com or
Willie Kightlinger - wkightlinger@oldrepublictitle.com or
Jim Russick - jrussick@oldrepublictitle.com
(813) 228-0555 (phone) or (813) 228-0301 (fax) or
Debbie Ortega - dortega@oldrepublictitle.com (904-354-7112)

Underwriting Questions For Orlando, Contact:
Brenda Cannon - bcannon@oldrepublictitle.com
(407) 647-1915 (phone) / (407) 647-1735 (fax)

Claims Questions, Contact:
Donna Roberts - droberts@oldrepublictitle.com
or FAX at (866) 227-2703