Southwest Regional Corporate Office

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
6801 Gaylord Parkway
Suite 200
Frisco, TX 75034
(972) 623-0250 main
Map to Office






Curtis Hoffman
Senior Vice President of ORNTIC &
Southwest Regional Manager
cjhoffman@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0251





Lyndsey Cleek
Regional Office Administrator
lcleek@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 455-6729



Fred Ilegbodu
Assistant Vice President, Digital Marketing Manager
filegbodu@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0262

Southwest Regional Operations - Houston

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
777 Post Oak Blvd.
Suite 240
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 877-1780

Texas - Dallas - Fort Worth

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

Dallas - Fort Worth Corporate
6801 Gaylord Parkway
Suite 200
Frisco, TX 75034
Map to Office







Amy Rodriguez
Vice President & DFW Division Manager
arodriguez@oldrepublictitle.com
1210 Hall Johnson Road, Ste. 150
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 428-0888





David Goff
Vice President & DFW Sales Manager
dgoff@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 822-9842



Keith Donovan
DFW Marketing Director
kdonovan@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 679-2771

Addison Title Plant

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
14295 Midway Road
Suite 300
Addison, TX 75001
(972) 455-6700 Office
(972) 788-2194 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions



Fort Worth
4421 Oak Park Lane, Suite 102
Fort Worth, TX 76109
(817) 920-7990 Phone
(817) 887-8990 E-Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Stephanie Leary
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
sleary@oldrepublictitle.com





Catherine Cargile
Sales Executive
ccargile@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 480-8736




Bari Davidson
Escrow Officer
bdavidson@oldrepublictitle.com





Wendy Wright
Escrow Officer
wwright@oldrepublictitle.com





Angela Calvillo
Escrow Assistant
acalvillo@oldrepublictitle.com





Melissa Cruz
Escrow Assistant
mcruz@oldrepublictitle.com



Firewheel Town Center
650 Beebalm, Suite 260
Garland, TX 75040
(972) 455-6700
(972) 767-1589 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Lori Chauvin, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
lchauvin@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 455-6716



Shelby Rivera, Escrow Officer
srivera@oldrepublictitle.com



Nick Boutin, Escrow Assistant
nboutin@oldrepublictitle.com



Lana Sachse, Receptionist
lsachse@oldrepublictitle.com



Shops at Legacy
5800 Tennyson Parkway, Suite 150
Plano, TX 75024
(972) 202-2075

Driving Directions






Janeil Lester
Sales Executive
jlester@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 939-1261



Courtney Pierron
Escrow Officer
cpierron@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2059



Julie Holub
Escrow Officer
jholub@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2060



Shelli Saunders
Escrow Officer
ssaunders@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2063



Celina Anderson
Escrow Assistant
canderson@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2068



Juli Bentley
Escrow Assistant
jbentley@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2067



Noralyn Moore
Escrow Assistant
nmoore@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2057



Carolyn Nelson
Escrow Assistant
cnelson@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2075




Trudy Gillum
Receptionist
tgillum@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2075







Frisco Branch Office
Temporary Location:
5800 Tennyson Parkway, Suite 150
Plano, TX 75024
(972) 202-2075

Driving Directions






Brady Hunter
Sales Executive
bradyh@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 383-4024

Greg Price
Escrow Officer
gprice@oldrepublictitle.com







McDermott
3915 McDermott Road, Suite 200
Plano, TX 75025
(214) 705-0925 Office
(972) 755-7180 Fax

Driving Directions





Tom Westhora
Sales Executive
twesthora@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 601-3040



Missy Rosner
Escrow Officer
mrosner@oldrepublictitle.com




Missy Smith
Escrow Officer
missy.smith@oldrepublictitle.com




Jenifer Gardner
Escrow Assistant
jgardner@oldrepublictitle.com




MaryJane Breaux
Escrow Assistant
mbreaux@oldrepublictitle.com




KellyAnn Zagurski
Receptionist
kzagurski@oldrepublictitle.com






Colleyville
1210 Hall Johnson Road, Ste. 150
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 428-0888 Office
(817) 788-8866 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Melinda McDougal
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
mmcdougal@oldrepublictitle.com





Kristy Lohse
Sales Executive
klohse@oldrepublictitle.com



Angel Lindsey
Escrow Officer
alindsey@oldrepublictitle.com





Jennifer Wright
Escrow Officer
jwright3@oldrepublictitle.com



Jessica Castillo
Escrow Officer
jcastillo1@oldrepublictitle.com





Mary Wilkinson
Escrow Officer
mwilkinson1@oldrepublictitle.com





Andrea Denning
Escrow Assistant
adenning@oldrepublictitle.com





Katie Remington
Escrow Assistant
kremington@oldrepublictitle.com



Sue Heffernan
Director of First Impressions
sheffernan@oldrepublictitle.com




Tina Crow
Office Assistant
tcrow@oldrepublictitle.com




Arlington
1241 W. Green Oaks Blvd., Ste. 101
Arlington, TX 76013
(817) 457-3930 Office
(817) 457-2976 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions




Autumn Black
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
ablack@oldrepublictitle.com





Robyn Barrere
Sales Executive
rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
817-751-4187




Jake Burkhalter
Escrow Officer
jburkhalter@oldrepublictitle.com



Katherine Loftis
Escrow Officer
kloftis@oldrepublictitle.com



Kim Moore
Escrow Officer
kmoore1@oldrepublictitle.com





Andrea Lopez
Escrow Assistant
alopez@oldrepublictitle.com



Peighton Fisher
Escrow Assistant
pfisher@oldrepublictitle.com



Terry Fox
Escrow Assistant
tfox@oldrepublictitle.com



Preston Anderson
Receptionist
panderson@oldrepublictitle.com

Flower Mound
3020 Corporate Court, Ste. 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 906-1160 Office
(972) 906-9565 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Melinda McDougal
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
mmcdougal@oldrepublictitle.com


Kristy Lohse
Sales Executive
klohse@oldrepublictitle.com
817-994-4419





Beth-Ann Chance
Escrow Officer
bchance@oldrepublictitle.com





Ann Williams
Receptionist
awilliams1@oldrepublictitle.com

Mansfield
1405 N. Highway 287, Ste. 101
Mansfield, TX 76063
(817) 453-8104 Office
(817) 622-7508 Fax
Map to Office


Driving Directions





Autumn Black
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
ablack@oldrepublictitle.com





Robyn Barrere
Sales Executive
rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
817-751-4187




Jennifer Maggard
Escrow Officer
jmaggard@oldrepublictitle.com



Jo Waldrop
Escrow Officer
jwaldrop@oldrepublictitle.com





Lolly Waller
Escrow Officer
lwaller@oldrepublictitle.com





Sheri Scott
Escrow Officer
sscott@oldrepublictitle.com





Vickie Davis
Escrow Assistant
vickie.davis@oldrepublictitle.com



Gina Hielckert
Escrow Assistant
ghielckert@oldrepublictitle.com

Nikki Roach
Escrow Assistant
nroach@oldrepublictitle.com

Sherry Williams
Escrow Assistant
swilliams@oldrepublictitle.com

Andrea Seger
Client Services
aseger@oldrepublictitle.com

Jessica Swafford
Receptionist
jswafford@oldrepublictitle.com


Ellis County | Midlothian
800 Silken Crossing, Ste. 110
Midlothian, TX 76065
(469) 672-8727 Office
(817) 622-7333 Fax

Driving Directions




Autumn Black
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
ablack@oldrepublictitle.com





Robyn Barrere
Sales Executive
rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
817-751-4187




Lolly Waller
Branch Lead/Escrow Officer
lwaller@oldrepublictitle.com




Denise Ausmus
Escrow Officer
dausmus@oldrepublictitle.com
682-365-8762




Jennifer Maggard
Escrow Officer
jmaggard@oldrepublictitle.com



Vanessa Briggs
Escrow Officer
vbriggs@oldrepublictitle.com



Mo Moore
Receptionist
mom@oldrepublictitle.com

National Commercial
8201 Preston Road, Suite 450
Dallas, TX 75225
(214) 239-6400 Office
(214) 361-2295 Fax

Driving Directions





David Lawrence
Senior Escrow Officer & Attorney
dlawrence@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6412




Mindy Coover
Senior Escrow Officer
mcoover@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 428-0888




Melissa Lawson
Escrow Administrator
mlawson@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6411




Nikkee Espree
Escrow Administrator
nespree@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6397




Colleen Gibbins
Escrow Administrator
cgibbins@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6409




Halle Bick
Escrow Administrator
hbick@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6400




Tim Crisp
Commercial Sales Executive
tcrisp@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6400




Linda Snow
Receptionist
lsnow@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6400