Southwest Regional Operations - Dallas

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
6801 Gaylord Parkway
Suite 200
Frisco, TX 75034
(972) 623-0250 main

Mark Holley
Central Region Development
e-mail: mholley@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0255

Terry Carter
Texas Agency Manager
e-mail: tcarter@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0254

Fred Ilegbodu
Assistant Vice President, Digital Marketing Manager
e-mail: filegbodu@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0262


Southwest Regional Operations - Houston

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
777 Post Oak Blvd.
Suite 240
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 877-1780

Texas - Dallas - Fort Worth

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

Dallas - Fort Worth Corporate
6801 Gaylord Parkway
Suite 200
Frisco, TX 75034


Curtis Hoffman
Senior Vice President of ORNTIC, Southwest Direct Operations Manager
e-mail: cjhoffman@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 623-0251


David Goff
Vice President, Sales Manager
e-mail: dgoff@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 822-9842


Amy Rodriguez
Vice President, Escrow Manager
e-mail: arodriguez@oldrepublictitle.com
1210 Hall Johnson Road, Ste. 150
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 428-0888

Addison Title Plant

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
14295 Midway Road
Suite 100
Addison, TX 75001
(972) 455-6700 Office
(972) 788-2194 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions



Fort Worth
4421 Oak Park Lane, Suite 102
FT. Worth, TX 76109
(817) 920-7990 Phone
(817) 887-8990 E-Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions




Stephanie Leary, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
e-mail: sleary@oldrepublictitle.com


Catherine Cargile, Sales Executive
e-mail: ccargile@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 480-8736

Wendy Wright, Escrow Officer
e-mail: wwright@oldrepublictitle.com


Melissa Cruz, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: mcruz@oldrepublictitle.com

Firewheel Town Center
650 Beebalm, Suite 260
Garland, TX 75040
(972) 455-6700
(972) 767-1589 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Lori Chauvin, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
lchauvin@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 455-6716



Lindsey Rollins, Escrow Officer
lrollins@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 455-6717



Shops at Legacy
5800 Tennyson Parkway, Suite 150
Plano, TX 75024
(972) 202-2075



Kelly Dula, Branch Manager
e-mail: kdula@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 396-7680

Janeil Lester, Sales Executive
e-mail: jlester@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 939-1261
 

Courtney Pierron, Escrow Officer
e-mail: cpierron@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2059

Juli Bentley, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: jbentley@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2067
 

Shelli Saunders, Escrow Officer
e-mail: ssaunders@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2063

Celina Anderson, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: canderson@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2068
 

Julie Holub, Escrow Officer
e-mail: jholub@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2060

Noralyn Moore, Escrow Assistant

e-mail: nmoore@oldrepublictitle.com
(972) 202-2057
 
 

 






McDermott
3915 McDermott Road, Suite 200
Plano, TX 75025
(214) 705-0925 Office
(972) 755-7180 Fax

Driving Directions





Kelly Dula
Branch Manager / Escrow Officer
kdula@oldrepublictitle.com




Missy Rosner
Escrow Officer
mrosner@oldrepublictitle.com




Missy Smith
Escrow Officer
missy.smith@oldrepublictitle.com




Jenifer Gardner
Escrow Assistant
jgardner@oldrepublictitle.com




MaryJane Breaux
Escrow Assistant
mbreaux@oldrepublictitle.com




KellyAnn Zagurski
Receptionist
kzagurski@oldrepublictitle.com






Colleyville
1210 Hall Johnson Road, Ste. 150
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 428-0888 Office
(817) 788-8866 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Melinda McDougal
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
mmcdougal@oldrepublictitle.com





Kristy Lohse
Sales Executive
klohse@oldrepublictitle.com



Angel Lindsey
Escrow Officer
alindsey@oldrepublictitle.com





April Chandler
Escrow Officer
achandler@oldrepublictitle.com





Jennifer Wright
Escrow Officer
jwright3@oldrepublictitle.com



Jessica Castillo
Escrow Officer
jcastillo1@oldrepublictitle.com





Mary Wilkinson
Escrow Officer
mwilkinson1@oldrepublictitle.com





Andrea Denning
Escrow Assistant
adenning@oldrepublictitle.com





Katie Remington
Escrow Assistant
kremington@oldrepublictitle.com



Lyndsey Cleek
Escrow Assistant
lcleek@oldrepublictitle.com



Sue Heffernan
Director of First Impressions
sheffernan@oldrepublictitle.com




Arlington
1241 W. Green Oaks Blvd., Ste. 101
Arlington, TX 76013
(817) 457-3930 Office
(817) 457-2976 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions




Autumn Revoir
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
arevoir@oldrepublictitle.com





Robyn Barrere
Sales Executive
rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
817-751-4187




Jake Burkhalter
Escrow Officer
jburkhalter@oldrepublictitle.com



Kim Moore
Escrow Officer
kmoore1@oldrepublictitle.com





Stephanie Guyon
Escrow Assistant
swithers@oldrepublictitle.com





Peighton Fisher
Escrow Assistant
pfisher@oldrepublictitle.com



Terry Fox
Escrow Assistant
tfox@oldrepublictitle.com



Katherine Loftis
Escrow Specialist
kloftis@oldrepublictitle.com

Flower Mound
3020 Corporate Court, Ste. 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(972) 906-1160 Office
(972) 906-9565 Fax
Map to Office

Driving Directions





Melinda McDougal
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
mmcdougal@oldrepublictitle.com


Kristy Lohse
Sales Executive
klohse@oldrepublictitle.com
817-994-4419





Beth-Ann Chance
Escrow Officer
bchance@oldrepublictitle.com







Denise Connolly
Escrow Officer
dconnolly@oldrepublictitle.com





Ann Williams
Receptionist
awilliams1@oldrepublictitle.com

Mansfield
1405 N. Highway 287, Ste. 101
Mansfield, TX 76063
(817) 453-8104 Office
(817) 453-7418 Fax
Map to Office


Driving Directions





Autumn Revoir
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
arevoir@oldrepublictitle.com





Robyn Barrere
Sales Executive
rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
817-751-4187




Jo Waldrop
Escrow Officer
jwaldrop@oldrepublictitle.com





Lolly Waller
Escrow Officer
lwaller@oldrepublictitle.com





Sheri Scott
Escrow Officer
sscott@oldrepublictitle.com





Vickie Davis
Escrow Assistant
vickie.davis@oldrepublictitle.com



Jennifer Maggard
Escrow Assistant
jmaggard@oldrepublictitle.com

Nikkee Espree
Escrow Assistant
nespree@oldrepublictitle.com

Sherri Fisher
Escrow Assistant
sfisher1@oldrepublictitle.com

Sherry Williams
Escrow Assistant
swilliams@oldrepublictitle.com

Andrea Seger
Client Services
aseger@oldrepublictitle.com

Ellis County | Midlothian
411 North 8th Street, Ste. 100
Midlothian, TX 76065
(817) 453-8104 Office
(817) 453-7418 Fax

Driving Directions




Autumn Revoir
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
arevoir@oldrepublictitle.com





Robyn Barrere
Sales Executive
rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
817-751-4187




Ali Schmidt
Sales Assistant
aschmidt@oldrepublictitle.com






Denise Ausmus
Escrow Officer
dausmus@oldrepublictitle.com
682-365-8762




Jennifer Maggard
Escrow Assistant
jmaggard@oldrepublictitle.com
817-453-8104



National Commercial
8201 Preston Road, Suite 450
Dallas, TX 75225
(214) 239-6400 Office
(214) 361-2295 Fax

Driving Directions




Elizabeth Trout, National Director of Commercial Business
e-mail: etrout@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 683-3577


Joe Grant, Co-Manager/Escrow Officer
e-mail: jgrant@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6403


David Lawrence, Escrow Officer/Attorney
e-mail: dlawrence@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6412


Jennifer McCormick, Commercial Escrow Officer
e-mail: jmccormick@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6402


Mindy Coover, Commercial Escrow Officer
e-mail: mcoover@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 428-0888


Tricia Ewert, Commercial Sales Executive
e-mail: tewert@oldrepublictitle.com
(214)239-6407

Lolette May, Commercial Sales Executive
e-mail: lmay@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 415-1730


Sam McDaniel, Commercial Sales Executive
e-mail: smcdaniel@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6416


Linda Smith, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: lasmith@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6404


Melissa Lawson, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: mlawson@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6411

Colleen Gibbins, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: cgibbins@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6409


Vickie Willis, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: vwillis@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6400

Gayle Buress, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: gburess@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6405

Nelly Mendoza, Escrow Assistant
e-mail: nmendoza@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 239-6408