Delaware Directory

Delaware

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

Delaware Agency Operations - Dover Office
32 The Green
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 734-3570
(800) 722-0784
(302) 734-3254 FAX

http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/de

Kathy (Kate) D. Blake-Endicott, Vice President of ORNTIC; Delaware State Manager
kblake@oldrepublictitle.com
Monitor State Operations, Agency Relationships, Underwriting Issues

Arthur (Art) G. Webber, Title Examiner
awebber@oldrepublictitle.com
Reviews and Assigns Title Searches and Title Searcher

Jeremy Coker, Title Searcher
Title Searcher - Kent County

Rourke Jones, Delaware State Auditor and Agency Representative
rjones2@oldrepublictitle.com
Agency Audits and E&O Policy Administrator; Agency Representative

Claire Lewandowski, Title Searcher - Sussex County
clewandowski@oldrepublictitle.com
Reviews and Assigns Title Searches, Title Searcher

Donna Evans, Title Searcher
Title Searcher - Sussex County

Lori McAroy, Title Searcher
Title Searcher - Sussex County

Linda M. Webber, Title Production Coordinator / Office Agency Administrator
lwebber@oldrepublictitle.com
Office Supplies and Support; Agency Administrative Assistant and Support; Agent Premium Remittance and Title Search Entry

Jennifer Pilla, Administrative Assistant and Accounts Receivable Coordinator
jpilla@oldrepublictitle.com
Administrative Assistant to State Manager and State Auditor; Accounts Receivable; Receptionist


Delaware Agency Operations - Wilmington Office
920 King Street, Suite 414
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 661-1997
(302) 661-1996 FAX

Nancy McEwen, Title Plant and Production Manager
nmcewen@oldrepublictitle.com
Monitors Title Production Operations and Workflow; Customer Service; Training

Lisa D. Cirillo, Title Searcher
Title Searcher - New Castle County

Michelle Augustus, Title Production Clerk
maugustus@oldrepublictitle.com
Statewide Binder and Policy Preparation, Title Search entry

Katelyn Olson, Title Production Clerk / Title Searcher
kolson@oldrepublictitle.com
Title Search entry, Title Searching, Receptionist