Connecticut Directory

Connecticut

Connecticut State Operations
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
One Post Road, 2nd Floor
Fairfield, CT  06824
(203) 256-1510
(203) 256-1378 FAX
(800) 451-8597
www.oldrepublictitle.com/ct

Robert J. Sylvester, Jr., Vice President of ORNTIC, Connecticut State Manager
Cell: 203-623-7363
e-mail: rsylvester@oldrepublictitle.com

Kevin Huben, Vice President of ORNTIC, Connecticut State Counsel
Cell: 203-464-6541
e-mail: khuben@oldrepublictitle.com

Mary-Kate T. Collins, J.D., Agency Account Manager
Cell: 860-916-6721
e-mail:  mcollins@oldrepublictitle.com

Hollly Dignoti Rice, Agency Account Manager
Cell: 203-343-3038
e-mail:  hrice@oldrepublictitle.com

For Agent Services

Shavon Ruiz, Office Administration Manager
e-mail:  sruiz2@oldrepublictitle.com

Cheri L. Williams, Senior Title Officer
e-mail:  cwilliams1@oldrepublictitle.com

Dorothy Urbanski, Agency Auditor
Cell: 203-450-8339
e-mail:  durbanski@oldrepublictitle.com