Connecticut Directory

Connecticut

Connecticut State Operations
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
One Post Road, 2nd Floor
Fairfield, CT  06824
(203) 256-1510
(203) 256-1378 FAX
(800) 451-8597
www.oldrepublictitle.com/ct

Robert J. Sylvester, Jr., Senior Vice President of ORNTIC, New England Region Manager, Connecticut & Rhode Island State Manager
Cell: 203-623-7363
e-mail: rsylvester@oldrepublictitle.com

Kevin Huben, Esq., First Vice President of ORNTIC, Connecticut & Rhode Island State Counsel
Cell: 203-464-6541
e-mail: khuben@oldrepublictitle.com

Susan Maria, Esq., Vice President of ORNTIC, Connecticut Branch Counsel
Cell: 203-913-7764
e-mail: smaria@oldrepublictitle.com

Michael P. Shannon, Esq., Vice President of ORNTIC, Senior Account Manager
Cell: 860-670-0064
e-mail: mshannon@oldrepublictitle.com

Mary-Kate T. Collins, J.D., Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC, Agency Account Manager
Cell: 860-916-6721
e-mail: mcollins@oldrepublictitle.com

Holly Dignoti Rice, Agency Account Manager
Cell: 203-343-3038
e-mail: hrice@oldrepublictitle.com

Susan E. Farrell, Agency Account Manager
Cell: 203-520-0784
e-mail:  sfarrell@oldrepublictitle.com

For Agent Services

Shavon Ruiz, Office Administration Manager
e-mail:  sruiz2@oldrepublictitle.com

Cheri L. Williams, Senior Title Officer
e-mail: cwilliams1@oldrepublictitle.com

Marianne Arsenault, Senior Title Officer
e-mail: marsenault@oldrepublictitle.com

Kathie Thompson, Senior Title Officer
e-mail: kathiet@oldrepublictitle.com

Dorothy Urbanski, Agency Auditor
Cell: 203-450-8339
e-mail: durbanski@oldrepublictitle.com