Texas - Old Republic Title Company of Conroe

Old Republic Title of Conroe

Old Republic Title Company of Conroe
150 North Main
P.O. Box 2119
Conroe, TX  77301
(936) 539-3121
(936) 441-5523 FAX
(936) 441-3121 (Houston - Metro)

Gary E. Griffith, President, Old Republic Title Company of Conroe; Assistant Vice President of ORNTIC
ggriffith@oldrepublictitle.com

Jennifer Harmon, Senior Escrow Officer
jharmon@oldrepublictitle.com

Kristin Hilley, Escrow Officer
khilley@oldrepublictitle.com

Deanna Nine, Abstract Title Examination Manager
dnine@oldrepublictitle.com

Jennifer Robinson, Abstract Production Manager
jrobinson1@oldrepublictitle.com

Benjamin Griffin, Business Development
bgriffin@oldrepublictitle.com


Conroe Operations - The Woodlands
Old Republic Title Company of Conroe
1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 420
The Woodlands, TX  77380-3034
(281) 367-4603
(281) 367-1840 FAX

Patricia Clements, Assistant Secretary; Sr. Vice President & Branch Manager, Old Republic Title Company of Conroe
pclements@oldrepublictitle.com

Jerlin Basinger, Business Development
jbasinger@oldrepublictitle.com


Conroe Operations - Lake Conroe
Old Republic Title Company of Conroe
16955 Walden Road, Suite 124
Montgomery, TX  77356
(936) 582-5130 Montgomery
(936) 448-6058 Houston Line
(936) 448-6057 FAX

Susie Geisler, Vice President and Branch Manager
sgeisler@oldrepublictitle.com

Lisa Stepanski, Escrow Officer
lstepanski@oldrepublictitle.com

Rob Goff, Business Development
rgoff@oldrepublictitle.com



Visit our Conroe Texas Website at: http://www.oldrepublictitle.com/conroenational