Paperless Closer Registration

Old Republic Title's Paperless Closer allows you, our business partners, the ability to view, print, and track the progress of the closing process via the Internet. This is a 24/7 online access system that allows Old Republic Title the ability to provide you with a superior level of service. Increase efficiency by retrieving documents we have published for your review. Plus, with Old Republic Title's Paperless Closer, you have real-time updates on the status of an order and will be able to view any notes we may need you to review. Additionally, you also can collaborate with Old Republic Title by posting documents that you need reviewed and sending notes that will alert us to items you need to discuss. To utilize this online service, please contact your Sales Representative.

Already registered?


Fort Worth
Catherine Cargile, Sales Executive
e-mail: ccargile@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 480-8736

Garland - Firewheel Town Center
Shelly Rogers, Sales Executive
e-mail: srogers@oldrepublictitle.com
(214) 930-6485


Plano - Shops at Legacy
Jules McClellan, Sales Executive
e-mail: jmcclellan@oldrepublictitle.com
(469) 237-3656


Plano - Shops at Legacy
David Goff, Sales Executive
e-mail: dgoff@oldrepublictitle.com



Colleyville
Kristy Lohse, Sales Executive
e-mail: klohse@oldrepublictitle.com


Arlington/Mansfield
Robyn Barrere, Sales Executive
e-mail: rbarrere@oldrepublictitle.com
(817) 751-4187


Flower Mound
Mark Stuart, Sales Executive
e-mail: mark.stuart@oldrepublictitle.com